Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
it feel like nothing to wear this thing and pretty Comfortable look sexy,i will buy more sooner and different colors
Published 9 months ago by anjo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but was too large in medium
CK usually all fits the same for me, but these tis thong was too large in a medium, so I returned it.
Published 5 months ago by Sasha


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it feel like nothing to wear this thing and pretty Comfortable look sexy,i will buy more sooner and different colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Took a chance, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Took a chance on this product, the undies are fine, but just based on personal preference, likely would not order again. So far seem to be well made and sized accurately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are plain but sexy and I really like them. I love green and finding green panties is so hard... and here they are. You will like them too if you go for the thong style, which I do. I do recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice and light, fits great, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am a fan of CK thongs and these are another reason why. They are light material and fit just perfect. i also liked the color and it looked just like it did online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On time delivery, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Modern Design and color and material and finishing was good. It was perfect.
Nice choosing and selected it is a barnd name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Calvins, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them on, great fabric and sexy detail look great and feel comfortable all day.Have every color they make as well as the bikiny style, great in any color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but was too large in medium, July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
CK usually all fits the same for me, but these tis thong was too large in a medium, so I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect all purpose panty, October 11, 2013
By 
rj6500 "rj6500" (Salt Lake City UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall great fit, comfortable, durable, excellent materials, good value for money. Plan to purchase more. Might try size larger just to see fit. If you are on the fence - this is a solid bet. Wish it came in true black, although the charcoal color is very dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 28, 2014
Wife loved it, very comfortable, stays in place, fits true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product and great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Calvin Klein Womens Shimmy Thong Panty
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.