Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love
Well made. Great fabric. Stays in place. I would recommend this item. I wear a size 8 to 10. I bought the 10 and it fit perfectly.
Published 16 months ago by Irma R. Rodriguez

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed
Great for shaping but bra part is not padded and nipples show through. Material seems a little flimsy. Not worth the price I'd say.
Published 23 months ago by Lady Diana


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed, December 25, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for shaping but bra part is not padded and nipples show through. Material seems a little flimsy. Not worth the price I'd say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well made. Great fabric. Stays in place. I would recommend this item. I wear a size 8 to 10. I bought the 10 and it fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fit great and is made with excellent quality. Bra to body proportions are great for my wife who is rather big busted :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!!, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice fit that hugs your curves in all the right places. The shirred panal was great to hide that little bit of Christmas dinner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It has to be returned way tight in the bust, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am sorry to say but the top of this bathing suit is not for me It seem to be ill fitting, and not for my body shape. I will have to return it.
I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little big, November 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nicely made suit, but it was a bit big on me. Since I'd worn it, I couldn't return it. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great style, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I should have bought a size 12. two large around the bottom and legs, but I have won it and like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great suit., July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great! It is comfortable, doesn't fall off, makes me look and feel really thin. Love it. Makes me look forward to going to the pool for a change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME FIT FOR THIS GRANDMOTHER!, May 19, 2013
By 
Patricia Gonzales (San Benito, TX USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this suit praying I could still wear this style. However, the order never arrived. So I contacted amazon.prime and they immediately resent it and it fits like a charm. Thanks to amazon.prime, I got what I ordered. And appreciate their help. And thank Calvin Klein for a great swimsuit that looks great on even an aging body! I am thrilled with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very flattering, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order a size 8 not sure if it will be too small, but it's perfect on my body, like the sale, color and it's the first time than I buy a swimsuit from amazon, amazing choice in one piece, glad I bought this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.