Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 17, 2010
this book is generally very good. It comes with 2 CDs which allows you to practice listening and the writing test samples are good as well as they are up to date. The reading parts are mostly hard which I believe it truly reflects the real IELTS test LOL
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
This book is a great help for someone who is well versed in the English Language and just want a little help
with the format of the exams.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
The CD helps to use the book more effectively. It is easy to understand and very clearly laid out. Good study material.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2011
Hi,
This book is reall helpful. When I gave my exam, it was more similar to the material in this Cambridge IELTS book.
I think it is very useful for the exam. Good luck.
Cheers
Harri
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
I liked this item, the 4 test's helped me practicing for the exam. However I would like it more if I could find tips and suggestions for every part of the Exam!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2011
contains previous examination papers, audio cd included, good for self studying and preparation, if you feel confident to learn by your own.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
I've been told that the information/material in this book is quite similar to the exam. I'm glad I found it on Amazon. Thank you!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
slitly useful , i wish if there have some explanation that con helpe me more. But it ok. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
The practice tests within are really authentic, quite similar to those of the real exam. I bought the book to prepare for the IELTS, and I got a pretty score.I guess the major problem is the price, it is still a bit expensive for such a thin book with only four tests and limited explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
Very helpful and useful.

Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse