Customer Reviews


139 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Item
For the price, it is a great item, waterproof bottom, and material top. Serves the purpose of having a fun picnic outside.
Published on July 30, 2012 by Pen Name

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't Recommend
If you're looking for a very cheap blanket that will fall apart the first time you use it, this is the one for you. I returned mine because I was not satisfied with the quality. Will keep looking for a better one.
Published 22 months ago by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't Recommend, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're looking for a very cheap blanket that will fall apart the first time you use it, this is the one for you. I returned mine because I was not satisfied with the quality. Will keep looking for a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars used,stained,torn and had a burr, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camco 42803 Picnic Blanket (51" x 59", Red/White) (Automotive)
Ok so I am super jazzed to get this product. I am thinking picnics on the river, movies in the park, fireworks over the the lake.....dreams and visions totally shattered when I opened the package. The first thing that hit me was the strong odor of mildew. I take it out of the package and it has a huge grass stain on it and the handle is frayed. I start to open it and there is a burr the size of a golf ball inside along with leaves grass and dried mud. Now my complaint is not so much with the person who returned this item and received a refund. My problem is with quality control. How could this item pass inspection? Anyone, who would have taken the time to look at the item clearly would see it was not even up to yard sale standards. Shame on you....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars come in handy, September 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This picnic mat is very practical. The great thing about it is it is so light! I have no trouble carrying it around at all. One side is warter-proof...so that's good. It's not that well made though...got some area almost torn.
And since it's a square shape,you can't really lie on it completely: parts of your body will have to be outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars material already tearing, May 4, 2013
I thought this would be more like a blanket with a tarp on the back. The back is more like a foam backing and the blanket has a large weave that is already separating and tearing away at the corners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Item, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, it is a great item, waterproof bottom, and material top. Serves the purpose of having a fun picnic outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a super cute item. Sure it's not top quality, but is very cute and serves it's purpose as a picnic blanket. I would recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TRASH, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camco 42803 Picnic Blanket (51" x 59", Red/White) (Automotive)
Looked great, kinda small in size. Tore in two the first time I used it and tried to put it away. Ended up in trash after first use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Used once and already tearing, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camco 42803 Picnic Blanket (51" x 59", Red/White) (Automotive)
I used this blanket one time and has already started tearing. The quality is not good. The only positive is that the blanket came only a day or two after ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be more Creative., October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camco 42803 Picnic Blanket (51" x 59", Red/White) (Automotive)
Not worth the money spent. Should have gone to Sally's Fabric to put this together, real cheesy. Should have none better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camco 42803 Picnic Blanket (51" x 59", Red/White) (Automotive)
We have neighborhood picnics weekly and we love this! We can lay my newborn down on it and know any moisture in the grass won't seep through and soak him. Cleans up nicely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Camco 42803 Picnic Blanket (51" x 59", Red/White)
$16.88 $11.90
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.