Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Size: Large|Change
Price:$8.63+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 23, 2007
Great color pattern and very bright when you first wear it. Color fades pretty fast with a couple of washings. Shirt doesn't stretch at all and is cut pretty tight so make sure you error on the side of a larger size if in doubt.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
Fits comfortably and looks good. I receive a number of compliments when I wear this shirt because of its stylish print. It's comfortable enough to wear around and inexpensive enough to have a few in reserve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
Runs smaller than you would expect for a large, the colors were true, and it washes well. Very little shrinking. It is not 100 percent cotton, so not quite as soft as I would have liked. Good for the price, though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
the dark blue looks more purple then blue, but other then that its a really great shirt, its a little tight fitting so I suggest getting one size larger if you like loose fitting shirts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
Needed a camo shirt for school and this one was perfect! Just as pictured and comfortable to wear. Some said it was more purple than Blue, but I didn't find this happen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
I like it. It fits well. Great colors, good length. Goes well with jeans or shorts or nothing else at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Shirts came the first day promised. They are shirts for scout troop and work great. Did not shrink when washed/dried. Colors survived two washes in three days. Will probably order more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
The material is not soft and shirt is made strange... . SiZe medium is snug fitting yet sleeves feel extra large . Something is off . Not pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
Nice fitting and comfortable good looking colors and design. as per fabric quality excellent,needles to complain about the price which is more than fare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
It's the only tees my husband will wear. He loves them and they last so long! He has had them before and they take a long time to wear out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.