Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it Love it Love it, May 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
Love it, Love it, Love it. My daughter loves the Dr. Seuss books. It reads to her and whenever she touches the screen no matter where on the screen the Word comes out at her. I would really like to see more. I bought just about every Dr. Seuss book on my Kindle Fire I could find on Dr. Seuss's birthday. THey were 1.99. You can't beat that with at stick!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great e-book!, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
My three year old loves it! She needs a parent's help and supervision, but it is a great value! You should buy this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for little one's who can't read yet, September 24, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer "Marcia A" (Atlanta, MI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
My grandson (almost 4) loves this book. It reads to him, he can touch items on each page and they tell and spell out each item. He's learning and having fun, what more can you ask for?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish we had more like it, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
I have been looking for similar books for my kindle. I have yet to find them as good as this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Big Hit!, October 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
My four year old grandson just loves this. He loves touching the screen to see and hear the words of specific items. He can stop it as we go, if there is something special that catches his eye. This is a GREAT product for younger children just learning to read and identify colors, shapes, words, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
My 6 year old loved this book. Very interactive and really kept her attention. The words were definitely readable so she could even do this without me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
This is another one my daughter loves and we do too. This app has helped her with sounding out her words and pronouncing them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
My two daughters, 6 and 2, love this book! We love how there are multiple ways to view the story. My 6 year old can read the story herself and if the two year old wants to hear it on her own she knows exactly how to work it! Great! I wish there were more ebooks like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simply adorable - son loves this book, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
Bought this book for the Motorola Xoom. The interactive nature of the device is simply awesome. It responds to his touch and gives my 5 year old the ability to read along and associate colors, images, and actions with the words that come across the screen. This book encourages my son to read and assist in his articulation of events occurring around him. Please continue to produce more books like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly Smart Book, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss (App)
I downloaded this wonderful book to my kindle fire for my 4 year old grandson. He loved it and learned quickly how to operate the reader and the other aspics of the pictures for the voice response. We both got caught up in the merriment of Dr. Seuss' unique story telling and rhyming skills and were soon giggling and having fun. I would definitely recommend this book. It is a great learning tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

I Can Read With My Eyes Shut! - Dr. Seuss
$3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.