Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST COFFEE
I thought coffee was just coffee, until I started drinking Tim Hortons,
I got hooked on it when I was visiting in Canada. It is much better than Starbucks. I think it is just a great tasting coffee.
Published on December 12, 2008 by Linda Troff

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars POOR SHIPPING
THIS IS MY SECOND POSTING AND I DONT KNOW WHERE THE FIRST ONE WENT.I RECEIVED THE COFFEE IN A SHRINK RAP WITH LETTER FROM POST OFFICE TO REGRET THE DAMAGE TO THE PACKAGE .THE COFFEE WAS SENT IN AN ENVELOPE WHICH WAS DESTROYED IN TRANSIT.YOU CHARGE FOR SHIPPING ALMOST AS MUCH AS THE COFFEE;SO WHY NOT A BOX? GREAT COFFEE,VERY BAD SHIPPING
Published on March 1, 2008 by Edward J. O'connor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST COFFEE, December 12, 2008
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
I thought coffee was just coffee, until I started drinking Tim Hortons,
I got hooked on it when I was visiting in Canada. It is much better than Starbucks. I think it is just a great tasting coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Horton's coffee is most excellent, May 23, 2008
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
I can only hope that Amazon ships 39oz tins to other places besides Canada. After enjoying this with a very lovely lady for a week, nothing else compares. Uh on both accounts I reckon. But hoping that she can send me some to the Middle East. Sad that I have to enjoy this only when I can visit Canada but then it gives me a reason to head north.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Discovery from up North, December 6, 2008
By 
Anne Kellett (San Diego,CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
We were given a can of this coffee on a trip to Canada recently. Had never heard of it before. What a delightful surprise from the first cup! Now we order it 4 pounds at a time!! Move over Starbucks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coffee -- Great Everything, August 11, 2011
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
If you ever visit Canada you cannot miss the Ubiquitous Tim Horton's franchises, it seems as if they are on every corner (and small wonder: everything they sell is excellent, reasonably priced, and served with typical Canadian efficiency and politeness.) The quality of Tim Horton's coffee is pretty remarkable -- it is very, very good -- and the price is not outrageous (I picked up a 39 ounce can in a Canadian Walmart for about $16.50 in American dollars toward the end of november, 2010, which was about the same price they were selling for in the Tim Horton's stores.) Note: Their decaf is every bit as good, but I haven't been able to find it in cans larger than 13 ounces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars POOR SHIPPING, March 1, 2008
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
THIS IS MY SECOND POSTING AND I DONT KNOW WHERE THE FIRST ONE WENT.I RECEIVED THE COFFEE IN A SHRINK RAP WITH LETTER FROM POST OFFICE TO REGRET THE DAMAGE TO THE PACKAGE .THE COFFEE WAS SENT IN AN ENVELOPE WHICH WAS DESTROYED IN TRANSIT.YOU CHARGE FOR SHIPPING ALMOST AS MUCH AS THE COFFEE;SO WHY NOT A BOX? GREAT COFFEE,VERY BAD SHIPPING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coffee... but ridiculously expensive shipping $9 a can!, January 18, 2008
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
Great coffee of course but on 2 can it cost $18.00 to ship it, will I do it again? NO because of the shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars North America's Finest Coffee Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, December 25, 2007
By 
T. J. Brown (Cleveland, Ohio United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
Great Coffee... I can't wait to get up in the morning for a cup of Timmy. I try to get friend to bring back Tim Horton's from Erie PA and Columbus Oh when I know that they are going that way. But when I can't get it I'll order it. Thanks Amazon for putting the finest coffee in North America at our finger tips. Worth the Shipping price. I sure wish they would get the 39 oz cans. In Love In Cleveland with TIM HORTON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goooooodddd Coffee!!!, October 25, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
The coffee was for my daughter as a surprise and she was. The delivery was quite fast and that made both of us happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is the best coffee ever!!!!, September 10, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
I have never had a smoother coffee. I wish I could but it local.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coffee, September 2, 2007
This review is from: 12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada (Misc.)
I was in Taylor Michigan for a visit last year, and came across a Tim Hortons restaurant, which turned out to be my favorite breakfast stop. They make this coffee every 20 minutes to keep it at its freshest. Some of the best coffee I have ever had, and I have been a coffee drinker for over 50 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd81099c0)

This product

12- Cans of 32 Oz CAN of Canadian Tim Hortons Coffee , Made in Canada
$412.95
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.