Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 7, 2008
Película con una historia como muchas otras de clase romántica en el cine, pero destaca la banda sonora y la fotografía. Las actuaciones a veces resultan algo sobreactuadas, sin desmerecer que se mantiene un ritmo atractivo de las relaciones entre los protagonistas y de la trama en su generalidad.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2011
Excellent movie with Great soundtrack! The recording also vivid and full of color! Throughout the movie never stopped from smiling or enjoying the plot. Truely recommend this movie to all who enjoy a comedy-love genre.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2009
La verdad que México ahora sí que está produciendo cintas divertidas y juveniles. Cansada de besar sapos es una comedia romántica que no le pide nada a las de Hollywood. El sentido del humor mexicano, las expresiones, el guión, las actuaciones y la dirección, muy refrescantes y divertidas. Bravo por las ranas!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Got here before it was supposed to arrive and I love this movie! It never fails to make me laugh :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
It is an o.k movie, I knew it was a cheesy comedy but there were nude scenes that they have nothing to do with the plot or at least I think they were not done nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2011
This was a gift for my mother according to her it was a good movie, so i am happy with this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
Great service, price; product in great condition. Movie itself just ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Pocas veces me he reído tanto viendo una película; te identificas desde un principio con sus personajes y la historia es coherente y puede pasarle a cualquiera jajaja. La recomiendo totalmente
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
I absolutely love this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
great love comedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.