Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YES!
These are beautiful watches and EXACTLY as pictured! (Don't make the mistake I did and miss the microscopic plastic tab at center knob that keeps the battery (& hands) from functioning until you easily pull it! : ) My missing it, sent me writing to the seller, -and had a good end result, as the seller was a Wonderful communicator. If you have ANY questions, do not...
Published 7 months ago by GraceB

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Less than one star.
This is the first of several colors I ordered. Worked less than one hour. Doesn't even deserve 1 star. Don't buy.
Published 9 months ago by Kindle Customer


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Less than one star., March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the first of several colors I ordered. Worked less than one hour. Doesn't even deserve 1 star. Don't buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap all the way around., May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a watch because it was cheap. Yes it is extremely cheap. I received my watch and it snapped in half. I contacted the seller and they sent a new one and said it would take 30-40 days I did know it was coming from china but still thought that was a bit ridiculous. So then I finally received my replacement watch and I was trying to take the tab off and the knob on the watch came completely off n had to be forced back into the watch it still keeps popping out. Cheaply made. Not even worth the $4 and the extremely long wait and hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BAD DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Candy-colored Black Geneva Silicone Colorful couple of style quartz watches (Watch)
I Ordered this watch over a month ago, it took over 30 days for me to receive the watches, the company ships from Hong Kong. I have made several calls regarding the delivery of my package I got 2 emails about 3 weeks apart claiming it was some type of holiday for the country, lol, very long lasting holiday. Well, I finally received my package, I opened it to verify that it was two watches just as I ordered, I did not bother to wear neither of the two right away, maybe 3 days later I tried to wear the black one and that's when I discovered it was defective/damaged, the clamp was on backwards, meaning you would have to wear the watch face down/backwards. I contacted Amazon and made them aware of my issue and a rep. emailed the seller and copied me on it. the seller responded to me asking me to take pictures of the product and send them, I responded telling them I did not have a pc with a camera nor a scanner, the seller responded to me telling me they will send me a partial refund, I did not agree to that when I made a full payment, this to me is very bad business ethics and I hope customers take time to read this review before they make any purchases :-(!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YES!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are beautiful watches and EXACTLY as pictured! (Don't make the mistake I did and miss the microscopic plastic tab at center knob that keeps the battery (& hands) from functioning until you easily pull it! : ) My missing it, sent me writing to the seller, -and had a good end result, as the seller was a Wonderful communicator. If you have ANY questions, do not hesitate to communicate with this seller who truly goes the extra mile in service and kindness. These watches keep perfect time. An unbeatable value for cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely LOVE these watches! I bought a green, pink, and white and they are awesome! I get compliments all the time on how expensive they look. I am planning on buying one in every color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henson's e-world Mart, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for my amazing Watch and I'm sure I'll be equally satisfied when my second watch arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok., September 14, 2014
It's cute. Not the most comfortable thing to wear but I'm not used to wearing a watch with a buckle. It's really more of a rose colored gold than the picture led me to believe. I wouldn't mind it so much if the buckle wasn't silver. Two different colors of metal; makes it look about as cheap as it is. I bought 2 different colors thinking I would buy more later but I don't think I will. I ordered them in July & didn't get them for about a week after my 6-7 shipping window.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars {GREAT watch for a few buck$}, December 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's good for what you pay for it, I've had lotsa compliments on it, 3-friends asked why didn't I get them one too.....For ($4.00) I paid for it I am very pleased with it, it [keeps excellent time] I even forgot I had it on in the shower twice, didn't faze-it still runs great....The Geneva Brand has been around a long while but-t-t certainly NOT at NO ($4) price tag......I would recommend this watch {I got the white} but there's lotsa cool colors to chose from, try it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 17, 2014
By 
Excellent for the price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Poor Quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.