Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels good, but size down
The pouch is perfect size for its intended occupant, but the strings for the back and the sides are a little too long too long to pull the pouch snug. If it was a smaller size I imagine it would fit perfect. I'm a 32in waist and ordered a medium, should have got a small. But it looks and feels great.
Published 22 months ago by Whoever

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sides are slack
I liked the fabric, and the smooth, flat intersection where the bottom of the pouch is joined to the string. But I would avoid this item. The sides of the pouch have no elastic and do not gather in around you at all. Kudos to the product photographer who managed to shoot it and make it look great without revealing this glaring weakness in the construction.
Published 13 months ago by A music fan


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sides are slack, August 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the fabric, and the smooth, flat intersection where the bottom of the pouch is joined to the string. But I would avoid this item. The sides of the pouch have no elastic and do not gather in around you at all. Kudos to the product photographer who managed to shoot it and make it look great without revealing this glaring weakness in the construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars meh, don't waste your money, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just a string and a pouch that hardly seemed attached. Very loose and odd-fitting, with zero elasticity. You could probably make one yourself and save 15 bucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels good, but size down, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pouch is perfect size for its intended occupant, but the strings for the back and the sides are a little too long too long to pull the pouch snug. If it was a smaller size I imagine it would fit perfect. I'm a 32in waist and ordered a medium, should have got a small. But it looks and feels great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits like a piece of cloth on a string. There is no support nor does my junk stay in. No!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars BUY A SIZE SMALLER!, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The thong has no elasticity, im usually a medium but it fit more like a large, the pouch was also too small, my junk pops out of the side. The material is nice, it feels like i have nothing on, I would reccomend buying a size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars somewhat large, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's ok, only thing is that fits larger than expected...i would say average materials and manufacture, didn't find anything wrong there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good fit, good quality product. I find the product to be a good buy and the color was very good. It feels ike I am not waring a thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars feels great, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product runs a bit big, I am a size 32 waist and of average endowment, I ordered a large as the sizing chart recommended however I came back to order a medium since there was too much play in the large size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unexpected but Comfy, September 15, 2014
I mostly like this product but I have mixed feelings. The pros are the very fine material and for me the generous cut in the pouch. The downsides are what others have echoed: there is no elastic on the sides of the pouch (a bit revealing on the sides), and the string underneath is probably shorter than it should be. So it lacks structure, but I feel that shortening the string underneath would probably make all the difference, and sewing it to the waist string so it doesn't slide. That or buying a smaller size: I am a 33-34 waist it could stand to be tighter fitting. But otherwise it is very comfortable, almost like I'm wearing nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars neither me nor my wife liked it. I would not buy again, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
too loose, neither me nor my wife liked it. I would not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

CandyMan Men's G-String Thong
$11.00 $7.98 - $17.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.