Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Both this song and Lea Michele are amazing I can't wait for the album!!!! Lea has one of the best voices I've heard.
Published 8 months ago by cesar

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shot
When it has came down to the cast of Glee, they actually haven't hit the nail on the head in regards to having good music from the heart. In fact, mostly all of the covers that the cast of Glee had done were terrible. For Lea Michele, she has a lot to prove to get past the sense of what Glee has shown musically in lackluster covers. Yet, she also has had a lot to prove in...
Published 8 months ago by Michael Kerner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
Both this song and Lea Michele are amazing I can't wait for the album!!!! Lea has one of the best voices I've heard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love her, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
Amazing voice. Love her style and range. She is truly a talented singer. Can't wait to hear more from her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good debut song for Lea, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
The one thing about this song, and what cost it a star in my mind is that it is slightly repetitive in places. Not enough to be actually annoying (at least not so far), but it's the one thing that keeps it from being a perfect song. Lea's vocals are strong and perfect (duh) and it's well worth taking a shot at. If you do get tired of the repetition it won't be for a good long while, and you'll be listening to Lea in the meanwhile. Well worth a buck or two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!, July 14, 2014
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
I just love this song,
since its out i didnt stoped listening to it
the whole album is incredible!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOw!!!!!, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
I have followed Lea since the beginning of GLEE and loved her in the show. She has one of the most powerful voices I've heard. I would recommend this to everyone!! Can't wait for more from her!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lea does it again with "Cannonball" !, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
Lea Michele has that genuine quality to her voice that gets and holds your attention throughout the entire song. Enjoy this. You will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic debut, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
Lives up to all the expectations of a debut song for this superstar. Can't get it out of my head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strength and Freedom through Acceptance!, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
Very empowering and a beautiful legacy to moving on through grief as it will always be with us it just changes and we have a choice about what that change looks like! Thank you Lea for we all add struggle with something that breaks us down but can also help us soar Luke a Cannonball. Can't wait for the new album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My New Favorite Song, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
Lea Michele truly is amazing. She is an exceptional actress and a strong woman and her first single is awesome. It is one of my new favorite songs and I go around my house singing it because the message it positive and it is basically about having the strength to move on from tragedy. Cannonball is amazing and I can't wait to hear the rest of her album when it comes out in March. This is definitely a must have for Gleeks and music lovers in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cannonball!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cannonball (Album Version) (MP3 Music)
A very uplifting, empowering song. It grows on you more and more as you listen. It's my new anthem of new beginnings and I'll carry it into starting the new year. Powerful vocals, great backup. Not overproduced. Lea Michele is a quality singer. Love it. Can't wait for the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cannonball (Album Version)
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.