Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real thing.
It's wise to have an extra full charged battery with your camera, and it also wise to use a permanent ink marker and be able to tell them apart by applying a date of that battery.
Published 7 months ago by Alban Arthuan

versus
0 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Definitely do not buy this camera
Terrible camera. Heavy and difficult to use. The user manual makes no sense and the software is incomprehensible. Do not buy this camera.
Published 3 months ago by Schnauzer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real thing., January 28, 2014
By 
Alban Arthuan (Joinerville, TX USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
It's wise to have an extra full charged battery with your camera, and it also wise to use a permanent ink marker and be able to tell them apart by applying a date of that battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
Arrived on time and in great condition. I was warned not to buy a knock off battery, this is not and it work well holding a charge forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Back Up Battery thats Acually a Cannon., February 2, 2014
By 
Shannon Clarke (RICHMOND, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
Read lots of reviews out there stating to make sure to get a actual Cannon battery. This is one of them, may be a little more expensive but it works like its supposed to also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does what its supposed to do., January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
This battery holds its power for a significantly long amount of time, and charges quickly enough with its Canon charger. Modern technology is such a wonderful thing, and Canon is up there among the best, especially with its natural user friendly systems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
We like to have a spare battery so ordered this for our Canon SX700 HS. We charge our battery after each day's travel and did not run out of juice so it has a long life. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
Use original canon batteries in canon products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was great to have a back up, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
It was great to have a back up.. with all the photos that were being taken at our family wedding... didn't miss any!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars correct battery for Cannon, June 26, 2014
By 
Duo Cycler (Frederick, MD USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
We needed a new battery for our Cannon camera and this is the correct one. It is important to order the correct one because the others do no hold their charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Real Thing - Canon NB-6LH Battery Pack, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
Thank you Amazon for carrying the authentic Canon NB-6LH battery! When you buy off brands, they may be less expensive, but my experience has been that they don't work so in the long run you save nothing. I would also like to thank you for shipping them so promptly. They arrived before I left for a family reunion. Awesome! Now I will be able to click away without worrying about not having enough battery power. Thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Back-Up, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH (Electronics)
No longer do I worry about the my camera's battery failing at some far-flung location. Having fully charged spares that take up no space provides peace of mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Canon Battery Pack NB-6LH
$63.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.