Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Canon EOS Rebel T5i Digital SLR Camera & EF-S 18-55mm IS STM & 75-300mm III Lens + 32GB Card + Battery + Case + Flash + Tele/Wide Lenses + Tripod Kit
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 31, 2014
All pieces advertised arrived, the card reader is different than the one pictured it is smaller a plus and reads the card with very good speed. The glass filters were back ordered, shipping manifest was the only indication of them missing. But they arrived just a couple of days later. The Camera body, all lenses, and accessories are new and in perfect condition. Memory card is fast and camera can take pictures very quickly and record HD video with no issues. Extra Battery holds charge and takes just as many pictures as the OEM. The 2x telephoto lens works great on the 18-55mm lens, the edges of the image distorts on the 75-300mm especially when all the way zoomed. The bag holds everything nice and neat and the tripod even has a carry bag for it which is nice. Placing the camera on the tripod and using the remote I am able to take many family pictures without having to run back and forth to the camera saves lots of time especially dealing with little ones and pets..

Great product and price. Excellent shipping, I highly recommend to anyone looking to get a awesome DSLR camera with all the accessories needed for most shooting conditions.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
This is by far the best bang for your hard-earned money. Great combination of glass. All actually fits in the bag! Extras were of fair quality and seem to work just fine.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
package received in time and as per description. very good camera! upgraded from a t3i to the t5i and the difference is worlds apart! perfect for beginner photographers!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Saved a lot of money for a lot more product. Great camera with extra accessories. You can't beat the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
This is the most complete kit for the T5i I found on the net. I'm still trying to get familiar with the t5I and numerous accessories in the kit but am very happy with the purchase so far. The two main lenses are Canon (very happy) while the 2.5 teli and .45 wide are aftermarket (which is ok with me). The tripod is light weight and has two levels. VERY GOOD VALUE

Thank you
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
I purchased this package. The camera is awesome and you get a lot of things. Not sure these are all items that are really needed. Be careful, because I did not get everything as pictured. The SD card holder is just a plastic holder that will not hold up. The camera bag is cheap and the zipper broke after 3 days and I have already replaced it with a canon bag that is awesome. The card reader was not the one pictured. The tripod is okay, but I will be upgrading it also. The zoom lens is not an auto focus lens. Which means if you are going to use this lens, be prepared to use it with a tripod. If not, the shots can be inconsistent and blur very easily. Make no mistakes about it, this lens is known as the bargain zoom lens. Overall this is a good deal and it is a great camera. Good Starter bundle but you will need many upgrades. May be better off just purchasing the better stuff to start with.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I don't know what else I can add to the title. I bought this for my daughter, and she loves it. Hasn't stopped raving about it since I gave it to her. :) The shipping speed was unbelievable. Best service ever on Amazon, and believe me I've bought plenty of items here.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
i'll never buy another company camera again
exceeded all expectations.
canon is the best company slr i've owned
although point and shoot camera is more so better with panasonic lumix (awesome wide screen lens and quality product in full metal frame)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
Bought this for my daughter because she wanted to learn photography. Great package starter for an awesome price. Would of been more expensive getting everything separately. You can't even get a camera by itself at this price on most sites. Shipping was fast. The tripod was not as flimsy as most people have reviewed. The flash and the remote control was a plus. Loved the bag because it fits everything that came in this package. This camera takes beautiful pictures as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
This is an exceptional product for the price. Camera and all lenses have all performed to my expectations. The only reason that I did not give it a 5 star rating was because of the tri-pod that was part of the package. I love the functionality of the tri-pod and everything about it, however the pin at the top that holds the mounting plate was really weak and broke after only a couple of uses. Everything else in the package arrived in good condition and has performed to my expectations and above. Great product,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.