Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Good Size
Print quality from our Canon PIXMA MX922 has been great and the XL cartridge does last significantly longer thus adding convenience.
Published 4 months ago by M. Cleckner

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ink doesn't last long enough
Was surprised that ink ran out so quickly; I did expect ink to last a little longer than it did....
Published 13 months ago by Carol Schmidt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Good Size, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
Print quality from our Canon PIXMA MX922 has been great and the XL cartridge does last significantly longer thus adding convenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
Good price for Canon ink; always a good idea to have spares on hand so you don't run out at a bad time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best price!, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
That's the reason I purchased this item, the best price I could find. Locally I would have paid more than this for just one ink pack. Excellent price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ink doesn't last long enough, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
Was surprised that ink ran out so quickly; I did expect ink to last a little longer than it did....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have had several Canon printers - they're the best. Love having individual ink cartridges rather than one ..., July 5, 2014
By 
Patti H. Gardner "Dusti" (Blacksburg, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
I have had several Canon printers - they're the best. Love having individual ink cartridges rather than one that is supposed to print all the colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
Expensive but it does the job very well and doesn't clog or damage the printer like the after-market brands. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These do the job very well, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
These ink cartridges do the trick very well. We have had to do a heck of a lot of black and white copying, I mean several hundred pages and they have held up very well. Our Canon printer uses them right down to the bottom of the cartridge which saves time replacing them and money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Ink, but Amazon has the single pack for less than 1/2 the cost of this twin pack, April 14, 2014
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
I use the PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black ink with my printer and it works just fine and it lasts longer than the standard ink pack.

However, at the time of this review, Amazon has the single PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black ink at a cost of $19.30, so if you buy 2 of them, you spend $38.60, or $1.39 less than this , so the only thing this has going for it by comparison is the convenience of having 1 box for the 2 cartridges.

I recommend buying this in the single pack until and unless this becomes cheaper than 2 of the individual ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as you're going to get, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
like most other Canon and other name brand inks, these are pretty high priced, but they work fine and the full color set
for my Canon 7220 printer provide superb color prints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon PGI-250XL BK Pigment Black Twin Value Pack Ink (Office Product)
Great price and handy to order on Amazon prime system. They are the real replacement for my printer. Fit in real well when replacing the cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.