Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars denon dsd 300 speaker system
It Will cover any problems that I might have with the speaker system. I paid a good amount of money for it and need the piece of mind in knowing it is covered for most problems tjs that might happen.
Published 17 months ago by michael rathert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Haven't tried it yet?
I'm trying to returned WD TV Live Media Player WI-FI 1080p that this was for so it's no longer needed.
Published 15 months ago by Ms.Brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars denon dsd 300 speaker system, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It Will cover any problems that I might have with the speaker system. I paid a good amount of money for it and need the piece of mind in knowing it is covered for most problems tjs that might happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Followed through., June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got a 75$ plan, and 11 months later they gave me the 75$ that I needed after I broke my item. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Haven't Used it Yet, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't used it so I really can't give a fair review however, I would like to say the staff was great. I sent an email on the last day I could buy my product and even though a few days later they replied they said they would still cover it, and when I didn't get an email with my product outline; they immediately sent me another. I would defiantly buy from them again. I will update if I ever need to get something replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Haven't tried it yet?, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm trying to returned WD TV Live Media Player WI-FI 1080p that this was for so it's no longer needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 12, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome customer service. Couldn't be happier with canopy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 18, 2014
By 
Marty Burton (Whiteland, IN, US) - See all my reviews
This is the best insurance I ever use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, February 1, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good accidental warranty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even though I probably will never use it . . ., March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though I know I'm statistically being ripped off by buying this, accidents happen, and canopy gives of the best deals on warranties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars co-star, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't have 20 words to explain the warranty buy my $99.99 co- star is working great and it is under warranty for 3 years now. so this is just me talking to get my expiation of a warranty shone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For now, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is hard to rate this product since I won't know how it works until I have something happen and have to get the warranty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.