Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canopy 2-Year DVD/Media Accidental Protection Plan
I purchased this plan with an X-Box 360 game that was very expensive. The protection plan is very inexpensive, and I hope I never have to use it, but anything Amazon has to do with has always been great for me.
Published 12 months ago by Moe Skeeto

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars CANOPY
I MISUNDERSTOOD THE ADD FOR IT AS BEING PART OF THE MICROSOFT SERVICE [AND NOT A SEPARATE COMPANY]. OTHERWISE I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED IT.
Published 19 months ago by DREAM TOWN


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canopy 2-Year DVD/Media Accidental Protection Plan, August 1, 2013
By 
Moe Skeeto (Knoxville, TN) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this plan with an X-Box 360 game that was very expensive. The protection plan is very inexpensive, and I hope I never have to use it, but anything Amazon has to do with has always been great for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good to have, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Protection plans are always a smart idea, even if you're the most careful person ever accidents still happen, I usually get them because I like to have that protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always make sure we are covered with a protection plan when we buy high dollar items. This is well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars You don't get what you pay for!, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canopy 2-Year DVD/Media Accidental Protection Plan  ($75-$100) (Video Game)
I got what I payed for! It was what they said it would be. All the extras where average at best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 2 year extended warranty., March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Simple, covers what it is supposed to, with added peace if mind.
especially using a workout board, easier on the replacement. longer peace of mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hassle free, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son's Disney infinity got scratched. Easy no hassle this company took care of me with reimbursement of Amazon gift card of my original purchase price. Thank you so much you rock! No complaints here they are awesome and inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2 years for 5 bucks, March 21, 2014
By 
Gman (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this warranty a couple of months ago for my new copy of Cod Ghosts, had it refurbished but I was still having problems with it reading and they gave me a full refund through a gift card. Great Warranty 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars canopy 2 year plan, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thank You for offering this type of coverage for your products. Its really nice to know that when you spend alot of money on a product, and there is an accident, that you can replace the product. It gives you a little piece of mind knowing you do not have to spend more money to replace the product. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent protection, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The protection you can get for such a reasonable price. You will have peace of mind to cover your media in case of an accident.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Peace of mind, January 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Haven't had to use it yet but it's nice knowing we have it if we need it. Hopefully we never will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.