Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good plan
Bought a watch that broke after a month and we bought this at the same time. We got the money back for this watch thanks to the plan and got to keep a broken watch
Published 9 months ago by Caroline

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never Received Warranty
Would definitely not recommend this as I never received the warranty paperwork. The old saying, "Buyer Beware". Such a shame
Published 14 months ago by Nicholas Curry


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good plan, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought a watch that broke after a month and we bought this at the same time. We got the money back for this watch thanks to the plan and got to keep a broken watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Never Received Warranty, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would definitely not recommend this as I never received the warranty paperwork. The old saying, "Buyer Beware". Such a shame
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The people who offer this protection have been absolutely fantastic to work with! We bought one watch, had to send it back, cancel that coverage and then get the new coverage (as the new watch was a bit more expensive). They helped us get the first one canceled quickly and sent us a link to purchase the new one. They have been very helpful! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart move !!!, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Money well spent If you spend thayt much on an item its worth it to get insurance, covers everything on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Protection Plan, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a waste of money. I ordered this almost 3 months ago and never received a certificate or any paperwork about my protection plan. I e-mailed them twice never heard back so I filed a claim against them. I would never purchase a plan through them again. Also I would not recommend this to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
well worth the money, good buy and piece of mind if anything goes wrong . Would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmm, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The watch I purchased for my brother for christmas had a blue stain on the top glass
I hope he will use this product for repairs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waste of your money, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they "suggested" this plan for a watch I paid $100 for. Maybe suggest a plan that is equal to the amount you paid?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great protection...worth the low cost to purchase..., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice to know I had an option for a 2 year protection plan at a fabulous price. Will keep my watch in good order if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Insurance for piece of mind for me and the recipient., December 7, 2013
By 
Sherry (Kansas, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm hoping this is a wonderful Protection plan that I never need. Good price for piece of mind especially since this is a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.