Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good plan
Bought a watch that broke after a month and we bought this at the same time. We got the money back for this watch thanks to the plan and got to keep a broken watch
Published 16 months ago by Caroline

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordered plan but never received paper Work
I ordered my watch and the plan a few months and never received my paper Work for the protection plan got the watch and its amazing never owned an Invicta before I've had so many complements on the watch it resembles a Rolex I've been told but if anyone from Amazon could help me get my paper Work for my plan id appreciate it
Published 21 months ago by Larry


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good plan, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought a watch that broke after a month and we bought this at the same time. We got the money back for this watch thanks to the plan and got to keep a broken watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The people who offer this protection have been absolutely fantastic to work with! We bought one watch, had to send it back, cancel that coverage and then get the new coverage (as the new watch was a bit more expensive). They helped us get the first one canceled quickly and sent us a link to purchase the new one. They have been very helpful! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave my seiko solar watch an inordinate amount of time to try to hold a charge and keep time. When I finally gave up, I was over a month past the Amazon return period. Thankfully, I purchased the canopy plan and getting reimbursed was a piece of cake! The representatives were very friendly and it took less than 5 minutes on the phone to get the process started. I'll definitely purchase the plan for the replacement watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ordered plan but never received paper Work, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my watch and the plan a few months and never received my paper Work for the protection plan got the watch and its amazing never owned an Invicta before I've had so many complements on the watch it resembles a Rolex I've been told but if anyone from Amazon could help me get my paper Work for my plan id appreciate it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Protection Plan, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a waste of money. I ordered this almost 3 months ago and never received a certificate or any paperwork about my protection plan. I e-mailed them twice never heard back so I filed a claim against them. I would never purchase a plan through them again. Also I would not recommend this to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great low cost added warranty protection., October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great value for adding warranty protection for you personal effects. I purchased mine for the extra protection on my solar powered watch. I have used it once already and Canopy sends you a prepaid return label and performs fast repairs. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canopy, December 12, 2012
By 
Mazon11 (Winston-Salem, North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It just made sense to purchase a protection plan with my ne watch. No matter how good the quality may be for any product there is always the chance that something could go wrong. This plan is the essence of protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good protection, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We are sure glad we purchased this plan for my husband's new watch. Hopefully, we never have to file a claim, but since the watch maker seems to be out of business, we felt more comfortable with this plan in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I have the plan... NOW HOW DO I REGISTER?!?!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am sure the protection is great, haven't broke my insured item to find out, but I haven't been able to register my item, the process was complicating for me and the email codes they keep sending me dont't work....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Haven't Received Anything!, March 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't received anything in the mail for this product. I purchased this along with my Invicta watch. I hope that I have the 2-year protection even though I haven't received anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.