Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I hope it is OK
Since I haven't tried to use the extended warranty, I do not know if there will be a problem. However, I am concerned after the WRONG instructions were emailed to me from the company and I was treated as being stupid when I contacted the company because I followed their emailed instructions! I hope their actual service is better if I need it.
Published on May 22, 2012 by Ideas&Opins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I did not receive this product.
I did not receive this with my TV. I have written about this once before. The next step is to get it taken off my account if someone does not respond to my request. I have not received any part of this protection. I should have some kind of paperwork to prove that it was purchased.
Published 24 months ago by F. Walton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I hope it is OK, May 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since I haven't tried to use the extended warranty, I do not know if there will be a problem. However, I am concerned after the WRONG instructions were emailed to me from the company and I was treated as being stupid when I contacted the company because I followed their emailed instructions! I hope their actual service is better if I need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I did not receive this product., January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not receive this with my TV. I have written about this once before. The next step is to get it taken off my account if someone does not respond to my request. I have not received any part of this protection. I should have some kind of paperwork to prove that it was purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Protection Plan documentation or confirmation from Canopy, December 30, 2012
I paid for the 3 year protection plan over a month ago, however, I have not received any information or confirmation regarding this protection plan - not very good customer service!
At this time I do not know if I have a protection plan in place, although I have paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Pushy, August 14, 2012
By 
CPHenly "cphenly" (Richmond, Virginia (USA)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought an inexpensive protection plan for a relatively cheap piece of electronics, and the company has already contacted me four times, including by phone, pestering me for feedback, offering extensions, and so on. This is bordering on harassment to my mind, and I am now quite sorry I bought the plan. This review is entirely about their "customer service"; I have had no need to try to use the plan, and so I cannot comment as to their actual service should the need arise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small price for a lot of protection, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Haven't had to use it yet but seems easy enough and the price was right!! can't beat the piece of mind Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Insurance plan, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tough to rate unless you have to use it... so far, so good. I've yet needed any plan like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protection, March 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just like real estates most important tenet, location, protection is one that is important to me in ensuring my purchase is protected and gives me peace of mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Product
Great Product Thanks and would buy again
Will return for more merchandise I give it five stars definitely for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warranty, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Price was great. Have not had to use it but it is there if I need it. I buy protection plans on my electronics all the time. Have had to use them on Modems and routers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NEED MORE TV PROTECTION, GET THIS ONE, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although I have never had to use this coverage, it sounds great. The price is more than reasonable. I usually never get extra coverage on any products I have bought. The reason I did this time, because the new televisions are much harder to fix, than they really need to be. The technology now a days, are complicated. I read all the coverage's, and they seem to cover just about everything. I would recommend this tv protection plan. It is the one to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.