Amazon.com: Customer Reviews:
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 17, 2011
You should have in mind this is a light and thin cloth...Perfect for warm climate (or at least not too cold)
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
If you are looking for something light as i was, this is for you. As is usually the case with henleys you may need a size smaller. I am a 48 and the XL was very wearable but a little large. I will try a size smaller. Very good product.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I bought this shirt for my husband because he has been searching for a Henley and just could not find one that he liked. We took a gamble ordering something on-line (hubby doesn't like to buy stuff he can't try on first) and we absolutely won with this one. He said it is the best looking and most comfortable shirt he has. He also looks absolutely fabulous in it :-)
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
More of a pajama shirt. Very thin and soft. I would buy these again, but for lounging purposes not to go out in public. I'll stick with the calvin klein henley for that. 5'11", 185lbs large fit great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Nice, soft fabric and close cut - not too big for the size. The fabric was a bit lighter than I thought. I was looking for a heavy-duty cotton for the winter months. This makes a nice base layer, but will not warm you on its own.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my son-in-law. He's out doors a lot & we live in Central Texas. It doesn't always get cold enough for regular 'insulated' clothing. I chose this because it was light weight and seemed like it would be perfect for our cold days. He loves it. It's his new favorite shirt. I bought a size large, which is what he generally wears and this shirt fits like it was made for him him. It is very well made & the fabric is soft. It isn't thick or heavy at all, which is perfect for what I wanted. The quality of the fabric is very good. I got a great deal on it, too. I am very happy with the purchase and my son-in-law is happy with too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Great lightweight shirt for wearing under t-shirts to give a bit of warmth. I have a favorite shirt that's not warm enough for Minnesota winters. Wearing this on under it makes the cold more liveable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
My boyfriend loves these shirts, he says they are so comfortable and fit him perfectly. He is a slim guy with a small waist but has muscular arms, so he likes that this shirt isn't too tight on his arms or chest, while still fitting his small waist. The Medium fits him perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Thought this would be a heavier weight but son says it keeps him warm when layered. I was really looking for a Henley that's like the ones issued when I was in basic training but this fabric was too thin.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Neck opening is huge, and arms are tight. Barely reaches my belt line. The side seams aren't vertical; one side snakes around to the front, while the other goes toward the back.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.