Customer Reviews


397 Reviews
5 star:
 (267)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love IT
I have only been using the sytlus for a about two weeks now, just can't imagine using my touchPad without it. It is everything the seller said it was. Plus it makes using the touchpad easy and much more accurate.
Published on November 12, 2011 by L. J. B. Philander

versus
18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Ordered this stylus and another brand at the same time. This one cost slightly more, but when received this one was clearly of inferior quality. It is plastic with metalic paint on it. It is of poor quality, poorly constructed.
Published 23 months ago by Learn from our children


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love IT, November 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capacitive Stylus Pen (Silver) for Kindle Fire HD 7", Google Nexus 7, iPad 3 , iPhone 5 , Samsung Galaxy Slll S3 4G LTE Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile (Personal Computers)
I have only been using the sytlus for a about two weeks now, just can't imagine using my touchPad without it. It is everything the seller said it was. Plus it makes using the touchpad easy and much more accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Stylus that Works, December 5, 2011
By 
K. Planck (Las Vegas, NV) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capacitive Stylus Pen (Silver) for Kindle Fire HD 7", Google Nexus 7, iPad 3 , iPhone 5 , Samsung Galaxy Slll S3 4G LTE Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile (Personal Computers)
I've tried a couple other stylus before and all had to be pressed really hard in order to work. This one is perfect! It works wonderfully and attaches to the headphone jack for easy storage when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great to use instead of your finger, November 11, 2011
By 
Kris H. Freyermuth (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have trouble using my finger on my smartphone and Nook, either the screen does not respond or the wrong button gets pushed. This stylus fixes that problem, much easier to type on the screen with it.

I find the tether useless, but it's easy to remove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this stylus and another brand at the same time. This one cost slightly more, but when received this one was clearly of inferior quality. It is plastic with metalic paint on it. It is of poor quality, poorly constructed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars GARBAGE & UNUSABLE- DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capacitive Stylus Pen (Silver) for Kindle Fire HD 7", Google Nexus 7, iPad 3 , iPhone 5 , Samsung Galaxy Slll S3 4G LTE Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile (Personal Computers)
For the price I was prepared to receive a LESS-THAN "AMAZING" item, however,-I DID EXPECT it to FUNCTION. THIS GARBAGE BROKE 2-SECONDS OUT OF ITS FLIMSY PLASTIC BAG,-the "tip" flew right off the top IMMEDIATELY & could NOT BE RE-ATTACHED...rendering it COMPLETELY UNUSABLE, "UN-FIXABLE",--- USELESS!!

*Seriously Media-Mart, next time just be honest and say you're looking for a $8 donation to your company...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capacitive Stylus Pen (Silver) for Kindle Fire HD 7", Google Nexus 7, iPad 3 , iPhone 5 , Samsung Galaxy Slll S3 4G LTE Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile (Personal Computers)
The stylus works great with my Kindle Fire. It's just the right size for the hand and fits great in the elastic holder that is attached to my Kindle case. I bought one each for our grandsons for Christmas and one for a friend. Price is good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid stylus, not for fine work, July 28, 2012
By 
Sam (Oak Harbor, WA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capacitive Stylus Pen (Silver) for Kindle Fire HD 7", Google Nexus 7, iPad 3 , iPhone 5 , Samsung Galaxy Slll S3 4G LTE Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile (Personal Computers)
This is a decent stylus (especially for the money)

Pros:
solid construction
doesn't feel cheap
low cost
works well every time

Cons:
doesnt do fine details due to large rounded tip

This is a pretty good stylus but be aware that the tip isnt going to give you that much more fine detail than your finger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, August 28, 2012
By 
Stacy (San Jose, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like that I can place this in the earplug slot for safekeeping. So far so good. And the color purple is my fave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars worked fine, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the color and it worked great. It was much nicer than trying to clean off finger prints, but the tip broke off within 2 weeks of getting it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, March 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capacitive Stylus Pen (Silver) for Kindle Fire HD 7", Google Nexus 7, iPad 3 , iPhone 5 , Samsung Galaxy Slll S3 4G LTE Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile (Personal Computers)
I've owned several types of stylus and this is by far the poorest quality. The clip is make of chrome painted plastic and shaft came scratched and dented. I do like the headphone jack attatchment however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.