Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy
This leotard is well made, sizing is accurate, and its all around a good buy. Can't beat it for the money! I have purchased this brand several times and I am always satisfied.
Published on December 15, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A little snug, but good quality, and the color is darling
You never know with the 12/14, which size it will be closer to. I would say this is closer to 12 or 13, with 14 being on the "outgrown in a few months" side
Published 27 days ago by motherwitted


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, December 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This leotard is well made, sizing is accurate, and its all around a good buy. Can't beat it for the money! I have purchased this brand several times and I am always satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice leotard, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits well, runs small, good purchase, my daughter likes it very much, well made, just what we needed, good product for girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just what we needed, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This leotard is functional and cute, works great for gymnastics! Runs a little smaller than I expected, my child wears a 7 and it fits her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice leotard, September 6, 2013
By 
Mary C (Cambridge, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My tall skinny 10 year old is wearing the 12-14 and it's a perfect fit. It's a nice light blue. The front is lined nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Item met my expections, March 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best Capezio leotard I've bought. The fit is perfect for my 9 year old. I did order a size large (12-14) because I previously bought a size 8-10 in a different style and it was snug. I like the high neck as well. Very happy with this purchase. Would absolutely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars high neck so not to expose chest, February 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked this leotard because the neck was high enough as not to expose anything while doing flip however it was not to high were it would be a restricting fit. My daughter likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves it, she is 4 years old but 50 lbs. it fits nicely washes well and has inner lining for coverage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful leotard, November 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This leotard is well made and fits well. It is lined and of quality material that has held up to washing and dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality but you need to size up, August 29, 2013
By 
Calmomof2 (San Francisco Bay Area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the lining and the great quality wash after wash. Despite the fact that my girls are super slim, I needed to size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Girls Leotard, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This leotard looks like the picture(we ordered the light blue). It's durable and high quality the size 12-14 fits my 10 yo well and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.