Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, but runs small., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought size 2-4 for my 3 year old, it was a bit small. The larger size is a little long but looks cute, fits well and will last a lot longer. It is a very pretty pink, made well and my daughter absolutely adores the sparkles. I was worried about the sparkles falling off, and while I find a sparkle here and there, in general they stay on pretty well. It is perfect for my little ballerina.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a new toddler ballerina, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect! Not too fluffy to distract a toddler during dance class, but perfect for a little twirl. It has just the amount of sequence without going overboard and looking like a dance costume. As far as sizing, it runs true to size unlike the Capezio leotards. My daughter is a solid 3t and the 2-4 fit her perfectly! Not the best value as far as price, but it is well made and looks like it will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The skirt fits as described, really cute, and has held up to 4 washes thus far with no sparkles coming off. The sheer light material is perfect for ballet class without being too cumbersome when dancing. My little ballerina loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Girls 2-6X Pull-On Sequined Skirt (Apparel)
This skirt is so darling! We bought three little skirts for my daughters first dance class but this is the only one with seguins. Guess which one is her favorite? It also fits the best too! My daughter is three years old. She's pretty tall for her age and typically wears size 4t clothes. She's pretty lean (34 lbs) and this fits her perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beatiful, June 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is beautiful skirt, easy fit, I brought 2 for my 4 and 5 year old girl, same size fits all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Girls 2-6X Pull-On Sequined Skirt (Apparel)
This skirt is very cute. My daughter is 5 and the intermediate fits her waist perfectly! Such a lovely sweet skirt to add to any leotard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, May 7, 2014
By 
Lisa a Sax "Lisa Sax" (Cincinnati, Ohio United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, great price. Shipped quickly And fits as expected, def recommend if looking for dance items for your little dancer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your tiny dancer, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfect on my petite 3 & 1/2 year old daughter. She loves the sequins in the skirt and wants to wear it to dance all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for your toddler, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect pull on skirt for a dancing tot! My 3yo loves this and it fits as it should, unlike most dance apparel that seems to run small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So precious!, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My little girl loves to dance in this. It is absolutely precious. Every little girl needs one to dance in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Capezio Girls 2-6X Pull-On Sequined Skirt
$16.04 - $19.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.