Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A dance bag you girl can grow into
This bag is very durable and practical. Unlike others where they just provide a single area to 'drop' all your belonging, this bag has compartment to separate your essentials (shoes) and miscellaneous like makeup, snack, etc. My daughter loves this - it's like a smaller version of the 'adult' dance bag. I see this growing with her through the years - at least until she...
Published on February 12, 2011 by Rounin

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars barely worth the sale price
There's nothing particularly wrong with it, but it is smaller than I was expected it to be. The size wasn't specified.

Actual measured dimensions: 13inch x 8.5inch x 8.5inch (330mm x 220mm x 220m)

Its a good thing that it was 67% off with free shipping, but without that sale its not really worth the price.
Published on August 26, 2010 by reven


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars barely worth the sale price, August 26, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Duffle Bag (Apparel)
There's nothing particularly wrong with it, but it is smaller than I was expected it to be. The size wasn't specified.

Actual measured dimensions: 13inch x 8.5inch x 8.5inch (330mm x 220mm x 220m)

Its a good thing that it was 67% off with free shipping, but without that sale its not really worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A dance bag you girl can grow into, February 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is very durable and practical. Unlike others where they just provide a single area to 'drop' all your belonging, this bag has compartment to separate your essentials (shoes) and miscellaneous like makeup, snack, etc. My daughter loves this - it's like a smaller version of the 'adult' dance bag. I see this growing with her through the years - at least until she needs a bigger dance bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bag, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is cute! A perfect fir for my five-year old, who has just begun her dance education. It works very well for carrying her tap and floor shoes, as well as other accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, June 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this bag for my daughter for ballet class. I wanted a bag that she could grow with, one that had more than one compartment. This bag fit the bill perfectly. It has a side pocket for snacks and water, another side pocet for all her hair brush & accessories , two little slipper pockets on the inside, a zip pocket for her mini first aid kit, foot spray , foot wipes , and thera bands to go in, and then the main compartment for extra tights, leotards , skirts, etc. It's also my daughters favorite color...pink! Yep, we are very pleased with this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice bag, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not quite up to par with what the rich snobs at the dance school can afford, but it's a nice bag and has a place for everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product. tough, durable and economical to use that I give. 100 percent recommended for the purchase of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS - NOT JUST FOR KIDS!, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The PERFECT dance tote. If you don't want to or have no need sometimes to carry a huge dance tote, this is the one you want. All the same great features of the large tote in a smaller size. DEFINITELY not "little girlish". Quality made with many pockets for organizing things. HIGHLY recommend for dancers of ALL ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance Bag for my daughter, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is now in its 2nd season with my young dancer and it still looks new, she uses it only for dance but it holds all of her clothes and even her jacket, it is very roomy and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for your little ballerina!, December 16, 2012
By 
Jenny Mihalich (Beverly Hills, MI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this bag for my 7 yr. old niece. Well made and the individual pockets makes it a great tote to take to ballet class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good size for the price, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag is a good size for the price. I pictured it to be smaller than it was (even though the description provides its measurement). It is definitely worth the money! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Capezio Little Girls' Duffle Bag
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.