Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Right!
I purchased this dance bag for my three year old who is in ballet/jazz. She loves the bag, it's perfectly sized, the material is shiny and nice, the quality seems to be great and it fits the extra clothes, water bottle, three pairs of shoes and leaves plenty of room for hair things or anything else we need to carry around in it. Very plain and simple, not too fancy but...
Published on February 12, 2011 by JennieGupMom

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One noisy bag
I read reviews that said this bag was good quality, but to small. Well my review is just the opposite. For us the bag size was fine. It’s 15”x12”x5”. I thought the quality was lacking. The outside of the bag is made with a material that look and feel prone to snagging. The inside material is thick, but makes a crinkling noise whenever it is...
Published 19 months ago by Toy Room


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Right!, February 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
I purchased this dance bag for my three year old who is in ballet/jazz. She loves the bag, it's perfectly sized, the material is shiny and nice, the quality seems to be great and it fits the extra clothes, water bottle, three pairs of shoes and leaves plenty of room for hair things or anything else we need to carry around in it. Very plain and simple, not too fancy but it's perfect for little ones who need a dance bag, for the price you will get more than anticipated since it's really nice and very inexpensive. Packaging was nice, shipment was fast, as I said it does its job well and we really like it. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One noisy bag, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
I read reviews that said this bag was good quality, but to small. Well my review is just the opposite. For us the bag size was fine. It’s 15”x12”x5”. I thought the quality was lacking. The outside of the bag is made with a material that look and feel prone to snagging. The inside material is thick, but makes a crinkling noise whenever it is moved. So although it looks a bit on the cheap side it still is a cute looking bag, but I would not order it again do to the stiff paper sound it makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Zipper broken already, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
The bag is cute in its style, but unfortuantely the zipper 'broke' on her first day of using it. We were able to reconnect the zipper but I can tell this is going to be a continuing problem. The bag is a bit on the small size too. Not recomended for a 10 year old as we did. Tap shoes, ballet flats and a water bottle and it is full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
This is a great bag, well-constructed and sturdy. I bought it for my 9-year-old who takes ballet three days a week and it fits in her slippers, leotard, tights, sweater, and extra pair of flats. It is big enough to fit in another pair of pants, too. It's perfect for her age and dance level. I'm very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great dance bag!, October 31, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
Perfect size for my 5 year old who is taking tap and ballet. It's big enough to fit 2-4 pairs of shoes and a water bottle which is all we need it for. Cute fabric and I like that it zips closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dance bag, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
I bought this for my daughter who is taking dance. It's made of a rather cheap material and I don't expect it to hold up for more than a year. It works for now and the price was reasonable. She always gets compliments on her cute bag, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, January 2, 2014
By 
S. Martin (TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
It will work just fine for this year's dance classes, but it is a LOT smaller than it looks! My 5yo likes it though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute bag - nice size, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
Giving 4-stars and echoing the comment below that says its "crinkly" sounding - again, not that big of a deal, and may wear out as the bag is used. quilted and bigger than it looks online - will be more than sufficient for my 11 year old. Taking it to have her name or initials embroidered above the "DANCE" pocket which will make it pop for sure (and make sure it comes home every time!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
I am always a little hesitant ordering products online because I wonder if I'll really get what I "think" I'm getting.
I must say I am very satisfied with the Capezio quilted dance bag! I know my dear friend will be thrilled with it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cuter in person, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Capezio Little Girls' Quilted Satin Bag (Apparel)
This looks even better in person. I bought this for my 4 year old neice and it's perfect. It is the right size for her too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.