Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Car Console Stuff Catcher
I love the car console stuff catcher because it keeps things from dropping to the
bottom of the seat. The only problem is that my car seat automatically moves
back when I get out of the car and moves forward when I start the car so the
stuff catcher doesn't stay in place. I have to re-arrange it time. Nevertheless,
it was worth the investment.
Published 20 months ago by Margie

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Car Console Stuff catcher Set of 2
Car Console Stuff Catcher
I was disappointed in the quality of the product. It was very cheaply constructed. I would think this item would be more likely found at a dollar store. I certainly would not recommend this product to anyone.
Published 23 months ago by L. bennett


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Car Console Stuff catcher Set of 2, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
Car Console Stuff Catcher
I was disappointed in the quality of the product. It was very cheaply constructed. I would think this item would be more likely found at a dollar store. I certainly would not recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars they fit, August 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
They are a little too long...but are cheaper than I expected. I would say they are not worth $10. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT!, September 11, 2012
By 
victoria johnson (LAKE OSWEGO, OR, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
NOT!!!!! Absolutely DO NOT BUY THIS RIP OFF PRODUCT. It is cheap, does not fit, and doesn't look like what is pictured. I am returning it. There is another product on the market for twice the price, but I thought I would save myself some money. My mistake. We always get what we pay for! OOPS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Are you serious?, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
Just a piece of foam wrapped in cloth that is POORLY sewn and coming apart right out of the box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crappy, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
Junk lousy stupid a joke! Not worth 99 can't store! I am disappointed and threw it away! Don't buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GOOD IDEA BUT....., June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
IT'S A GREAT IDEA IT HAS STOPPED ITEMS FROM GOING DOWN ON THE SEAT SIDES BUT.....THEY KEEP COMING UP WHENEVER YOU GET OUT OF THE SEAT SO YOU ALWAYS HAVE TO PUSH THEM DOWN AGAIN WHEN YOU GET BACK IN THE SEAT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the one I have seen on tv. It is just a cheap knock off. I would not recommend. No holes for car seat belt to go through, April 22, 2013
By 
Deborah Brochhausen (Riverview, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
Not the one I have seen on tv. It is just a cheap knock off. I would not recommend. No holes for car seat belt to go through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars stuff catcher catches stuff, February 18, 2014
By 
Tina L. Harlow (Madison Heights, VA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
I spilled a fast food's soda and the catcher stopped all the ice and stuff from going between the seats. Honestly though, you could make this your self with a bit of foam and cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
I thought it was the original that would go over the seat belt. It sits ok but slips down slowly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2 (Automotive)
as much as it cost, including shipping, you could make one yourself out of foam & cloth. not worth what we paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Car Console Stuff Catcher Set of 2
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.