Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars20
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 31, 2013
I choosed 100% rating on this t shirt the quality is excelent I washed it several times didn't shrink or go out of shape fits to a tee I would recommend this to all the men who like a nice fitting t shirt
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
Love this shirt. The pocket is handy, the fabric is soft, the collar is comfy and the stitching seems durable. I'll be buying more.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
it fits well and is very well put together. the material is nice and it is very comfortable. I would recommend this product to anyone and Carhartt upholds well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
I was expecting a heavier cotton, instead of this flimsy, ill-fitting shirt. I can get better shirts at Target and Walmart for half the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
It's a Carhartt! What more needs to be said! Solid clothes for people that work and get dirty. Comfortable when you not working! They wash up nice, fit well, look good. That pretty much fits my needs! Getting them at a discount at Amazon will get me to buy multiple items, not just one or two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
My husband loves carhardt clothing but these t-shorts are quite wide and the sleeves are longer than pictures. The only plus is the pocket on the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
These shirts can't be beat for the comfort and quality. My husband has another Carhartt shirt that is almost 10 years old. It finally developed a hole so it was time to replace. We will order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
My dad can't have enough so that he always has a pen & glasses handy. Thick and fits as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
Cheap, thin, doesn't fit correctly. No wonder it's on closeout! My husband hates this one, so it looks like it has to go back. Why can't they make them somewhat the same way? At least use decent material? Never again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
you just can't go wrong!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.