Customer Reviews


649 Reviews
5 star:
 (503)
4 star:
 (97)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars high quality hat
This hat is nothing special, but does its job admirably.

* warm (double layer)
* compact when bunched up in a pocket
* not so much material that it's a pain to wear
* not scratchy (it's acrylic after all)
* pretty stretchy but dense material... not the springy kind
* good fit... I have a pretty big head, and it only mostly covers my...
Published on January 2, 2012 by niteshade

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thin hat, scratchy, not very warm
I'm not sure if I got the same hat everyone else did. I have a couple of Carhartt heavy cotton unlined jackets which I love, but this Carhartt hat in Navy is fairly thin stretchy fabric, and is not warm in temps below 35, and does not keep the cold wind out. Even though it is acrylic, it's a bit scratchy, not very soft. It is sized well enough to cover the ears with the...
Published on March 12, 2011 by Book Reader


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 465 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely in love with it., January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I left this hat 5 stars because you are getting the warmest hat you've ever gotten. It's amazing, I have a big head and it fits so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Warm and Nice Fit, November 24, 2013
By 
Greg & Nancy (Riverview, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very warm hat, especially in 30 degree weather. Fits nicely.... Has some stretch and yet stays put. My husband says it's comfy, warm and he'd get another. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cap, March 13, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great cap

real warm and fits well

too bad the shipping costs as much as the cap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGENDARY!, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't go wrong with "carhartt". Some of best work gear anyone can buy in my opinion. I will stand out like a beacon in this hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Durable, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are a must for cold winters. they hold up and keep your head very warm. they fit tight at first but mold to the shape of your head after a few wears. will be purchasing more of them for next winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great beanie!, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for someone as a gift. She absolutely loved it till she lost it on an out of town trip (and was quite upset about it). I personally have the same beanie in black and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this hat, it's super warm and I can wear it with anything. I actually just lost this hat and am buying the same exact one to replace it because I like it so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great beanies!, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always loved Carhartt as a brand and it is a great brand to own when you live in the mountains or work outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mens hat, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well and covers the head properly (medium sized). Is not too warm but prevents the cold air hitting the ears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Beanie, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't sure if it was worth spending a few extra bucks on a Carhartt beanie versus a cheaper one, but after wearing this beanie during the winter I'm sure glad I spent a few extra dollars. The beanie fits and feels great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 465 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd85c8e2c)

This product

Carhartt Men's Acrylic Watch Hat
$40.00 $6.95 - $30.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.