Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the best, December 14, 2012
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Denim Utility Work Short (Apparel)
These long lasting, comfortable shorts are about all I wear anymore. Couldn't ask for better. Carhartt makes good, durable stuff and these shorts are just more Carhartt quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looked best of three selected, June 28, 2012
By 
Hugh (New Orleans, LA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought three different work shorts made by Carhartt. This one was the most expensive but, after wearing all three, was the one that looked the best. The Stonewash fabric just seems to look better than work shorts made out of dark, plain denim. They all fit about the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carhartt, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't go wrong. with Carhartt All Carhartt pants and shorts I've bought are slightly small in the waist ( all the others are slightly big is probably more likely what's going on.) Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shorts. Just what I needed!, July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shorts. Just what I needed! Tough as nails and just the right pockets. Very durable ,tough shorts. Carhartt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carhartt Men's Denim Utility Work Short, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these two pair after already having 1. like the fit and think the construction is top notch! Carhartt shorts are my favorite for work or casual wear!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shorts, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two pair and am glad I did. These are the first Carhartt shorts I've owned but won't be the last. They're heavyweight and well made. Another plus is the leg pocket. I use a flip-phone and it fits perfectly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the fit and they are rugged and will buy more when and if they wear out. Totally worth the money for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality fabric and construction. Front pockets that you can actually fit you hands into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are perfect., July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought one pair to try after wearing I ordered 3 more pair. They are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits better than expected. Very comfortable and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Carhartt Men's Denim Utility Work Short
$40.00 $29.99 - $39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.