Customer Reviews


978 Reviews
5 star:
 (601)
4 star:
 (166)
3 star:
 (76)
2 star:
 (63)
1 star:
 (72)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Last a very long time
Carhartt Men's Relaxed Fit JeanI have been purchasing Carhartt Jeans for some time. I have owned many pairs of Levis over the years and they simply can't match the quality and value of Carhartt. One of the reviewers brought up an interesting point. The Levis of our youth seemed to be much better made and better fitting than the Levis which are made today. I agree 100%. Go...
Published on September 8, 2011 by D. Klingensmith

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
After 2times worn the denim ripped on the backside right side by pocket. They are not repairable. Too expensive for such poor quality. :(
Published 10 months ago by Kimberly Moss


‹ Previous | 129 30 3198 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars great jeans, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these jeans for my son. He loves them, they fit awesome. Good quality good color. I would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jeans, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are the real deal. They are my favorite casual/work jeans. The extra cost over cheap jeans is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived on time., December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans arrived on time for Christmas, but my husband still hasn't worn them yet. Carharrt products usually run consistently so I really don't expect to have any problems with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality pants for a great price, December 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are of the great quality that you used to expect from Levi's but that you can't get any longer. These are rugged, well made, thick material that I am sure will last for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jeans, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good Fit Jean. Nice color. wears well. Lossing wt. So wont be in to long . But Ill be back. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Horrible fit., December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I hate wareing them. They fit loose is some areas and very tight in others. I wonder if the person that build was high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice jeans. My husband loves Carhartt jeans. My husband likes his jeans to fit more snug so I am returning these for a regular fit but the same size, color and brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality always, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Relaxed Fit Tapered Leg Jean (Apparel)
Carhartt jeans are tough and can handle rugged yard work or a day out shopping. We liked this color as much as just getting another pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars son in laws jeans, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these for my carhartt loving son in law. these jeans are very nice , but the sizing was a little off to the standards i usually buy him . he could stand to lose a few pounds though..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked at Levi's and others, but these rock, best pair I have for any environment.
Would recommend these to anyone looking and fast shipping also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 129 30 3198 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Carhartt Men's  Relaxed Fit Tapered Leg Jean
$40.00 $28.49 - $49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.