Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fitting Shorts!
Most shorts in larger sizes balloon out & a man looks even larger than he is. These are the first shorts I've been able to find that fit well for a man wearing size 44. Also, the cell phone pocket is very handy & an excellent addition. Very pleased with these shorts & will toss his others & add a couple more pairs of these for the summer.
Published 11 months ago by R. Hardy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Love them. I ordered two pairs. One pair fits great the other is tight.
Published 5 months ago by Chriss Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Twill Cell Phone Work Short (Apparel)
Product looks and feels EXACTLY the same as some Dickies shorts I just got.
Except that these fit quite a bit smaller in the waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fitting Shorts!, April 5, 2014
By 
R. Hardy (Spanish Fork, Utah) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Most shorts in larger sizes balloon out & a man looks even larger than he is. These are the first shorts I've been able to find that fit well for a man wearing size 44. Also, the cell phone pocket is very handy & an excellent addition. Very pleased with these shorts & will toss his others & add a couple more pairs of these for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shorts!, September 11, 2013
By 
thorvald (Roy, UT United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts are nice and long, very much as the description explained. They are great for my regular activities, but they are also nice enough that I can wear them to work. They seem to be made of very durable material and I expect they will hold up to a lot of wear and tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality - easy care, September 9, 2014
These things manage to look good regardless if you leave them in the dryer for a few days or even if you pile them up on the floor then re-wear them the next day. Wear like iron. Only gave 4 stars since they are not made in the USA as they should be. Come on Carhartt!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shorts, October 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not terribly tall, about 5'10", and I'd say I'm of average proportions, but almost all Carhartt shorts seem to be ridiculously short on me. These shorts, on the other hand, are right at the knee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, September 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them. I ordered two pairs. One pair fits great the other is tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality was great. just ran a little large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, February 4, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
inseam is longer than average.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shorts, November 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great pair of shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, February 14, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Carhartt Men's  Twill Cell Phone Work Short
$32.00 $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.