Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend's first beanie and he LOVES it!
I got this as one of my boyfriend's christmas gifts in 2011. He was saying he has been wanting a beanie for a while so i took it upon myself to pick him out a stylish one. It's very well made and warm and the texture on it is very nice. It just has that well made look and feel to it. The colors are very true to the picture and it's definitely worth the price. My boyfriend...
Published on April 3, 2012 by Amber

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Hat
i like this hat, it sits well on my head, but it is not as warm as i would have hoped. the wind kind of cuts through it. but i like it just not on a freezing windy day.
Published on December 5, 2012 by Robert Shaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend's first beanie and he LOVES it!, April 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Textured Waffle Stripe Hat (Apparel)
I got this as one of my boyfriend's christmas gifts in 2011. He was saying he has been wanting a beanie for a while so i took it upon myself to pick him out a stylish one. It's very well made and warm and the texture on it is very nice. It just has that well made look and feel to it. The colors are very true to the picture and it's definitely worth the price. My boyfriend wears it all the time and loves it. It's held up to wear very well and he's been wearing it daily for 4 months now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charhartt Hat, June 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my son at Christmas - he loved it and wore it throughout the winter months. I was very pleased with the color and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Hat, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Textured Waffle Stripe Hat (Apparel)
i like this hat, it sits well on my head, but it is not as warm as i would have hoped. the wind kind of cuts through it. but i like it just not on a freezing windy day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Textured Waffle Stripe Hat (Apparel)
Great brand and like it a solid and strong and warm
Beautiful colors
Reached by the deadline there was no delay in shipment
And I'm going to deal with you in the future as well as recommend everyone to buy it according to the specifications and great quality
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby likes it!, December 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Textured Waffle Stripe Hat (Apparel)
My husband works outside in the cold and he said this hat is comfortable and warm. The waffle texture is very nice. Good quality and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is GOOD hat, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carhartt Men's Textured Waffle Stripe Hat (Apparel)
Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeat. VEry Good and nice and warm , buy one or two.I bought three for family and friends, cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm in style, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Obviously bought this hat to keep warm in the winter and it is very warm. It has a great texture to it and has enough stretch to it to fit everyone. Nice and long that it covers your ears and the back of your neck. Great construction that you would expect from Carhartt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stylish and keeps your head warn, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this knit hat, great for those chilly days, it covers my ears and keeps my big head warm,LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!!, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Carhartt quality, warm, nice colors, nice price and I'm certain this hat will last me a few New York winters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best hat ever!!!, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been working in the weather for twenty years and have never found a more comfortable and warm hat that you barely even notice after wearing it for hours.
Anyone wanting to stay warm should own one of these hats, it's truly the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.