Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Genuine Leather Palm-Sized Wallet
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 24, 2010
I'm so happy that I was able to receive my Credit Card Wallet before it became "out of stock". I had so many credit cards thrown all over my pocketbook and not enough slits in my wallet for the ones in there. Now they are in a safe place, easy to find and boy, am I lucky to have it. Be patient fellow customers, it is worth the wait for it, The price is great, it's leather and just perfect to hold in your hand or just throw in your pocketbook and not worry that you may lose 1. I received it long before the date given and I felt as though I was just given a gift that I totally have use for. Thank you so much and as always, I will be back again to shop. 1 happy customer...yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...Judy M.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
I love this ID credit card carrier. Very neat idea. I ordered an additional one after I received the first one, and sent one to a friend as a gift; boy did she appreciate and liked it as well. Can't go wrong ordering this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2011
If you are tired of lugging a big purse around, this is the thing you need. It has lpts of room to hold your coins, paper money and credit cards. There is also a place to display your drivers license and/or ID. I could't do without it particularly for quick errands or going to workout. It is very sturdy and attractive,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
Sorry, I don't like this because the credit cards aren't secured in the wallet. If you're not careful they fall out of the wallet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
Please do not purchase this article unless you do not want to use your credit cards again, the credit cards all go down to far and then were unable to get out, not worth my money to send it back, donated to a thrift store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
The palm-sized wallet was a quick gift for my husband and it was delivered "quick".

He now has his cards and licenses organized and is very satisfied.

Thank You!
Teresa Mason
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
bought this for my wife ... her card wallet was wearing out ... all the cards fit (some folks have said they do not) .. and, it is solidly made. I wanted to buy another for her as a spare .. she said, NO, this one will last forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
attractive but leather is very thin - I hope it is sturdier than it looks and that it will last a while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2013
I chose this product because it keeps you organized.
I would rate this product 5 stars.
I would recommend this product because it keeps you stuff organized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
Item didn't look like picture .... I bought this kind of wallets somewhere else a few times already and they looked all the same, this one looks very cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.