Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gaming case
I am so glad I got this case for the 2ds. It is of nice quality and will keep the 2ds nice and clean.
Published 8 months ago by madeleine martin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
People need to realize it's a cheap 15 dollar case, It's not going to be perfect. It's not meant for protection, Just for carrying your 2DS. I am a bit disappointed that it only holds 3 games and no other accessories. Sort of flaws having it as a carrying case if it can't even hold your charger.

Still, Not bad for a cheap carrying case but you'd be better off...
Published 8 months ago by Michael H


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gaming case, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
I am so glad I got this case for the 2ds. It is of nice quality and will keep the 2ds nice and clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, well priced, product., November 6, 2013
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
I like how inexpensive it is and how good it looks. Very solid premium looking and feeling. My only complaint is it does not have a "pocket" for games as stated in the description or on the packaging.

Edit: never mind, I found the pockets. They're very discreet and hidden behind a grey flap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the 2DS, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
There aren't a lot of options out there for carrying the 2DS around. Since the device doesn't fold onto itself, a case is really needed for protection. This product serves the purpose very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Convenient and high quality, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
This case is of even higher quality than I expected. The inside material is soft enough that in addition to providing some cushion for my 2DS, it seems help clean my screens. I am not usually the kind of customer that buys carrying cases for my portable devices, but in the case of the non-folding 2DS, this is a must have, and well worth the price.

Game on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great material and quality build all together., February 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
I was needing a case for my Nintendo 2DS as I had not bought one with the system. Seeing this case being Nintendo I decided that it would be a good buy. If you are looking for a quality build sleeve made of great materials then this 2DS case is the right item for you. Inside of the case (not stated in the description) is a flap that allows you to carry three 3DS/DS games along with you inside the case. Overall there aren't many cons unless you are looking for a hard case in which this is not one. This is a Nintendo 2DS sleeve with a solid zipper, materials thereof, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
Love this casing and definitely protected my 2DS from water when it fell out of my pocket into a puddle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
Great case for the Nintendo 2DS. Love the feel of it, plus it has space to hold some game. Just enough added protection when I wanna throw my 2DS in a bag a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo 2DS - Carrying Case, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red (CD-ROM)
This is the exact carrying case for the new Nintendo 2DS. The 2DS will not fit in any other case because it is slightly larger than the other DS's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Carrying Case for Portable Gaming Console - Red
$15.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.