Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuzzy and cute!
Pros:
Great price, great fabric. The colors look like they do on the screen. Washes well. I love Carter's.

Cons:
None yet.
Published 11 months ago by Jenny M Scouras

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved the design but our little fella has long legs
Loved the design but our little fella has long legs. Too short. Yes, he is a newborn under 6 lbs.
Published 2 months ago by Rita J Ayers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuzzy and cute!, January 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros:
Great price, great fabric. The colors look like they do on the screen. Washes well. I love Carter's.

Cons:
None yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was worried that the inside of the sleeper might be scratchy on his little skin but it turned out softer than I thought. When I bought it, I washed it before I dressed him in it-- a great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, October 5, 2013
By 
Daysha Klun (Castle Rock, CO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is adorable! Fits as all Carter's clothing is expected to fit. The little monster on the butt is so cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy One Piece, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is super cute and very cozy. It's a nice medium weight and my son loves it. Washes well, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wears this on outings that we do, the material is a towel-like material. He seems to be very comfortable in this pajama. I like to put it on him it looks very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CARTER, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All my expectations were acomplished with this excellent purchase of carters firetruck snap up sleep & play white (9 months)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster Sleeper, December 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this sleeper, it's very cute and made well. It's great for the winter months since it's a heavier material. I love the little monsters on the feet and booty! I recommend this outfit, this is actually the second one that I purchased because I loved the first one so much I was sad when my son grew out of it. It also comes in another material which is great also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit the same as all Carter PJ's. I have always liked the Carter Pajamas for my son. These are terry cloth which is not my favori, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit the same as all Carter PJ's. I have always liked the Carter Pajamas for my son. These are terry cloth which is not my favorite but they are better than fleece so he does not burn up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
VERY NICE. DESIGN IS BEAUTIFUL, FRESH TISSUE AND GOOD QUALITY. GREAT FOR MY TWINS. II AM TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is my favorite outfit!, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this so much. As soon as it get dirty I do laundry. Sooo soft inside and out. And not to mention completely adorable. I had one for him when he was newborn size and then I ended up getting the next size up, love it that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Carter's Baby-Boy's Puppy Sleep N Play
$11.80 - $24.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.