Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 22, 2014
Our son is 11 weeks and has already outgrown his 3 month clothing. I purchased this in 6 month size and it fits him great. My only complaint is that I wish the car/surfboard wrapped around to the back; they are on the front only. Still, this is a totally cute romper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
This outfit is great! The fit is perfect. The material is very soft and easy to move in. My grandson is 7 months old, 20 lbs, and 30 inches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
I agree with item. The item is accord with my spectates. Thank you for all. I glad with it. The item size is correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
So ~~good, I like it.
Good, good, good
I like color. It is feel good.
So good.so good.
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
I would suggest washing the carter items by hand before putting them in a load of laundry with other clothes. I am keeping the item but it appears to have bleeding in regards to the black thread and fabric. I would say that applies even with their red or brighter colors. I do not know if it shrinks because I have not hand washed it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
I love Carter's clothes. They always fit perfectly and wash well. These little one piece rompers are perfect for my little guys, they are soft, easy to change and really cute :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Cute, stretchy, soft, and so comfortable for our grandson who is crawling. Keeps him just warm enough but cool too, in the summer and even fall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
As with other Carter items we've purchased, it is high quality, washes well, fits to the Carter standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
This is cute! Just the right amount of brightness and so soft!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.