Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$12.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 11, 2016
This is by far the best book on learning the art of cartooning examples galore I wish there were more books like this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
I LIKE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
bought as gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
I have used this book repeatedly over the years as a folk artist. I bought this new copy for a friend. The best cartooning book available!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
Too many things to read and remember
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
This book is a great accompaniment to Hamm's book Drawing the Head & Figure. It's good by itself but great as an addition to the other book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
Such a great book for those learning to draw. Yes, it's really old school but you can never go wrong by learning classic techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
I need to drill more, but gives me a great way of drilling different types.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.