Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$31.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 31, 2014
great old film
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
How many familiar lines? The usual suspects? Here's looking at you? How to untangle the movie from the memories?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
A total classic! Enjoyed it very much. The storyline is not riveting, but it's wrapped up in the end very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
It's a vintage film and it's fun to see bogart in action! I recommend this to anyone who wants some nostalgia!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
This is absolutely great on blue ray. That are a good amount of extras and commentaries also. Well worth owning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
"A Beautiful friendship... one of the best movies of all time! Epic is the first word that comes into my mind...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
Love the dialogue! one of the best of all time! Play it again Sam! Our troubles don't amount to a hill beans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
One of the all-time classics it really is a must have for classic film lovers. Thank you for a great experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2010
What can I say that hasn't been mentioned many times previously? This is obviously a classic in every sense of the word. The only plot item I find difficult to believe is Ingrid Bergman's character falling for someone else so soon after hearing that her husband has been killed. Other than this the movie is great. The Blu-ray transfer is fantastic - it probably looks better on a modern video system than it did in most theaters when first shown in the 1940s. While I'm not quite old enough to have seen (or appreciated) this movie when it was in original release, it certainly wears its age well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
One of my favorite movies of all time. A must see for all generations. Love the story line and all the actors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.