Customer Reviews


315 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


80 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superior protection for compact cameras
Please take a look at images I uploaded to the product page on this well-made case that offers superior protection against bumps and drops. This case will accommodate cameras measuring (L)3 5/8 by (H)2 1/2 by (D)1 1/8 inches in dimensions. The best design - full length zipper opening with elastic hinge supports (so that the two halves won't open too wide when you unzip...
Published on April 22, 2010 by Amazonian Consumer

versus
36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Dimensions
We ordered this case with the intention to use it with my HTC HD2 phone, paying special attention to the dimensions advertised in the product description, which would have certainly accommodated my phone. We discovered when the product arrived that the actual product dimensions are dramatically smaller: (internal) 4.25 inches x 3.25 inches. Possibly 1/4 inch could be...
Published on December 22, 2010 by PapaEJangles


‹ Previous | 18 9 1032 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 29, 2014
By 
ADMD (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good protection. A little more snug for an ELPH 340 than I prefer. But well built and good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Color...oops, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic QPB-201 EVA Molded Compact Camera Case (Red) (Electronics)
It ended up coming in a black color. Which I suppose will do since it was a x-mas gift to my daughter. It fits the extra lithuim battery and camera with a little room to spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Case, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic QPB-201 EVA Molded Compact Camera Case (Red) (Electronics)
It fits my Canon ELPH perfectly and is actually quite protective.
Feels well made and durable without being too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seems to be just what I need, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love this little case and it seems to be just what I need for my new tiny point-and-shoot camera. It's hard enough to be real protection and I love the colour and the carrying strap. I haven't put it to any kind of durability test yet (and heaven forfend it should be put to a dire test) but I think it will suit my needs well. Can't beat the low price for quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Case Offers Protection, March 5, 2014
By 
Emily (Connecticut, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic QPB-201 EVA Molded Compact Camera Case (Red) (Electronics)
This case not only looks good but it offers protection that my last case didn't. The case is sturdy, the zipper is solid and my camera fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Case for the Camera, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you have the camera this case is spec-ed for, the case is worth buying. It gives the expensive camera much needed protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great case I've dropped my camera several times now and it's doing it's job. The study inside is a nice touch too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got it quickley and it is just what i need for my daughters camera. She loves the color. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Provides great protection for compact cameras, its small and durable. Purchased two, as I gave one to a friend and she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what we need it to do, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife uses this to protect her mobile hotspot when she is not using it. The bright pink color also helps her find it in her purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1032 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.