Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for the Canon S90
I bought this case for the Canon S90 and it works perfectly. It is the smallest size case that I could find that still fits over the S90, which is perfect for putting the camera in your pocket.
Published on January 30, 2010 by Yagi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Basic Case that fits Canon HS300, Not a Lot of Padding
This is a budget case and protects your camera front bumps and bruises

The Pros:
Slim profile fits in your pocket
Fits small point and shoot cameras well (my HS 300 fits well)
Low Price

The Cons:
Not a lot of padding around the corners where you need it most
The belt loop is too wide to be useful
Published 5 months ago by Arrrg!


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size for the Canon S90, January 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
I bought this case for the Canon S90 and it works perfectly. It is the smallest size case that I could find that still fits over the S90, which is perfect for putting the camera in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Canon PowerShot SD1300 IS, July 22, 2010
By 
RCook (Sanford, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
Simple, inexpensive case that provides good protection. My Canon PowerShot SD1300 fits in with room to spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Panasonic FH-20, July 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
This case fits a Panasonic FH-20 well. You can position the camera so that the lanyard sticks out of the (nearly) closed zipper. The belt loop came in handy.
No pockets for extra memory cards or batteries, but at this price point, that's expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Lumix., June 15, 2011
By 
Nicodimus (Hanover, PA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
I got this case for use with a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH5, and it fits perfectly. Because it only holds the camera and has no extra compartments for accessories, it is still small enough to slip into your pocket. For such a low price, it seems like a smart investment to keep your camera protected from scratches, dust, and moisture while it's not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, inexpensive camera case, December 26, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
Purchased for use with a Sony Cybershot DSC-W180 10.1MP Digital Camera with 3x SteadyShot Stabilized Zoom and 2.7-inch LCD (Black). It fits perfectly with a little bit of extra room to allow for a USB cord, extra battery or additional memory card. The belt loop attachment can be useful or carry it in your pocket, purse, etc. Nothing fancy, but it does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and sturdily fit case, October 17, 2009
By 
V. Shekhawat (Chicago, IL, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
Purchased it recently for my Sony DSC-W50. The case is well built, nicely padded, and feels light even with a camera inside it. Pros: The zip opens just-enough to slip the camera in and out easily. On the other hand, the outer material of the case is such that it will not slip out of your hands or pant pockets. Con: Just that the camera is a tad too thick/wide for my camera and possibly most of the cameras in that range. Slim it down just a little bit and we have a great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Basic Case that fits Canon HS300, Not a Lot of Padding, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
This is a budget case and protects your camera front bumps and bruises

The Pros:
Slim profile fits in your pocket
Fits small point and shoot cameras well (my HS 300 fits well)
Low Price

The Cons:
Not a lot of padding around the corners where you need it most
The belt loop is too wide to be useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought this twice!, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
This tells enough about the product! I will buy it again if I have to. This is a handy case for point-and-shoot camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice case, December 21, 2012
By 
Bruce Baker (Falls Church, VA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
It fit my little Canon camera nicely, and provided sufficient protection to allow the camera to be dropped without breaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small, sturdy, cushioned., August 26, 2012
By 
Felicia W (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black) (Electronics)
Bought this for my new Panasonic Lumix TS20 16.1 MP TOUGH Waterproof Digital Camera with 4x Optical Zoom (Orange) and it fits perfectly. Do note that this is a very compact and flat camera. This case probably wouldn't work with something bulkier.

The case is padded, feels well-made, and the zipper is robust. There is a belt loop at the back which is double (triple?) stitched as well.

Glad to have found this compact case that fits my camera perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black)
Used & New from: $13.23
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.