Amazon.com: Customer Reviews:
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Adele Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 4, 2011
I got one of these for my 10'' HP netbook and really like it. The fit and finish are excellent, and it offers just the right amount of protection that I need without being too bulky.

Both the secondary pocket and carrying handles are both useful and well-executed features.

I will probably be purchasing the 12'' version to protect my brand new Google Chrome Cr-48 Notebook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
Good bag - I where these bags out - used daily
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Fast Shipping
Would buy again from them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2010
This is great for my HP Mini 210. I can put it inside a backpack or other bag or hold separate with the handle. The pocket is just the right size for the power cord and mouse. The only think I didn't like about it was that it stank like off-gassing plastic for about a week after I got it (I put it on my porch to air out).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2010
Si realmente quieres proteger tu equipo y mantener la maniobrabilidad, te lo recomiendo, es muy practico y ofrece muy buena protección contra golpes o caídas.

If you really want to protect your computer and keep the maneuverability, I suggest, is very practical and offers very good protection against bumps or drops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Well cute the purse, one cuchitura, loved
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Purchased to carry my IPAD. Perfect fit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Nice case. Holds tablet, pens and more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2010
I purchased this for my iPad, and it works great. The zippered pocket holds a USB cable, a charger and my iphone.

When I travel I like to have extra protection for my devices. This case is inexpensive and well made. With free 2 day prime shipping I don't know how Amazon does it. What a great deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2010
This case is great size but it has a really strong smell from the fabric. I thought after it was out in the air the smell would go away but it hasn't. I wouldn't buy this again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.