Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casio replacement watch band at a great price.
I thought I would have to throw away my Casio watch when the watch band broke. I could not find a replacement band anywhere in town. This item is an exact replacement band that returns the watch to brand new condition. It is a great item at a fabulous price.
Published on August 2, 2010 by Raymond H Laurence

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They tear and need to be replaced in a matter of months
Although I love the Casio AMW watches,(I have had 4 over the years in different colors)the watchband is the worst. The old models were made with either natural rubber or heavy duty silicon. Today's models use a very cheap version of a silicon band. After you buy the watch the band will soon break. They always break in the exact same space. The hole in which you place...
Published 15 months ago by JL Cutrell


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Original is always better, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
Great quality and comfortable. A premium machine like cassio deserves original accessories. Let's see how long it lasts this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars factory original, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
cant beat the factory original although it does not come with pins that's why im only giving it 4 stars you will need to purchase 2 24mm pins seperatly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Factory perfect part!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
Lots of copies out there and you could save a couple of bucks buying them- but this is a perfect original replacement part. Happy to have purchased this one for the $5 bucks extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No pins, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
No pins were included with the watch band I had to go to Walmart and buy extras...ended up costing me more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Replacement Band, May 8, 2014
By 
W. Ron Barnett (El Dorado Hills, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
After many years of faithful service the original band on my Casio watch broke. The replacement I ordered arrived in short order and it is perfect - just like the original!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect replacement, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
This new band makes me feel like I have a brand new watch again. It is perfect and it was delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Missing pins to attach to face, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
I guess I should have read the description more thoroughly but I assumed that the band would come with the pins to attach it to the face....it did not. I had to still go to a jeweler and purchase the pins. The band itself is very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No spindles included, April 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
The strap is fine. Casio finally got on the bandwagon and started offering replacement straps. Watches last forever, straps don't. Very disappointed that replacement spindles don't come with strap as they used to. Be careful to to loose yours when removing as they tend to shoot across the room and find places to hide. I would rather pay the extra four buck to get the spindles as they didn't show availability when ordering the strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
Fits just like the original. My last one broke after having it for 4 years, and I expect this one to last just as long. Had it for a few months now and is still in great shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good service, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear (Watch)
good night the reason for my post is to wish congratulations to the way they move their labor hambiente and hope they continue improving through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio 22mm Black Resin-Marine Gear
$21.95 $15.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.