Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch but with drawbacks.
Nice looking watch, however I would say there are two negatives - no light and the "ticks" on the watch face are not luminescent. You cannot tell the time in the dark with this watch.
Published on December 26, 2012 by David Springmeier

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice looking but basic watch with alarm
it is not luminescent and has no light, so it's impossible to see the time in the dark. it has an alarm feature, which i was looking for.
Published 14 months ago by Rick Masse


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch but with drawbacks., December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Nice looking watch, however I would say there are two negatives - no light and the "ticks" on the watch face are not luminescent. You cannot tell the time in the dark with this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice looking but basic watch with alarm, November 25, 2013
By 
Rick Masse (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
it is not luminescent and has no light, so it's impossible to see the time in the dark. it has an alarm feature, which i was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT!!!, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Third model like this I've purchased by Casio. First one was the silver and gold and was wore out but still works after a couple of battery changes and 8 years of beatings. Second was the all silver one and it was lost in some black hole so very happy with this all black one which they make two different models one with glow in the dark hash marks and this one. I found out after receiving it it does not glow in the dark. Not a big inconvenience other wise a very durable and attractive piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMW360B-1A1=VALUE!, October 7, 2014
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Casio AMW360B-1A1 is a Winner! I bought this watch in June 2014. It's my "beater" boat watch. I don't dive, but snorkel all of the time. Very tight seals on the outer crown. No problems with water @ all. Good looking watch as well. I check the time accuracy & it's within 10 seconds (+ or -) over a two month period. I hate to hear complaints about this timepiece as it's $55.00 delivered to your doorstep. Come on people...This is a complete steal! Japanese movement, great strap & not to mention, it's a wonderful looking watch.This is my 4th "AMW" Casio & all of them have been outstanding.

I own several watches....Oris, Bulova "Marine Star" & Accutron's, Deep Blue, Seiko, Citizen Eco Drives & the lists goes on. For the money spent....Casio always comes-up on top. You simply can't beat the value this watch gives you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casio quality, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
As usual with the Casio brand, this watch does what is supposed to do, it is very rugged and takes the daily beating very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Watch looked fine, January 20, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Watch looked fine, not too heavy on the wrist. However I purchased this watch for the ALARM factor, and not only did I not hear/detect the alarm sounding with my arm down to my side, walking about, no one else noticed it and said, "Hey, your watch is beeping". So I sent it back, and as usual with Amazon, it was easy to return and my refund showed up quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Casio Does it Again, November 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Another winner from Casio! Nice aesthetics, plus I could hear the alarm beep twenty times from outside my RV; that should wake up most folks. A unidiectional bezel would've been sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Change the battery and the watch is useless around water, October 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Battery went dead after 4 months. Change the battery and the watch is useless around water. A real piece of junk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, January 5, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
A breakdown of the watch, the trace of the back cover was opened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AMW360B-1A1 Black Analog Multi-Function Watch (Watch)
Looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.