Customer Reviews


209 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 66 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth it
got this watch on sale at sears for around 25$ i needed an alarm but hate the all digital watches and couldn't afford an all analog watch with alarm and chrono so i got this. casio makes way more analog/digital combo watches that any other maker. this watch is fantastic, large buttons, simple digital functions, you got the time on top then month,day and day of week on...
Published on May 29, 2008 by bud1

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars don't get it wet
I've had this watch for two weeks. Good looking watch, and only $20.95, but after wearing it while cleaning our patio with a hose, the inside fogged up. Condensation is ringing the crystal. I've had inexpensive running watches last for years, but once moisture gets inside, it's dead. During the two weeks it came in contact with high humidity perspiration, suncreen,...
Published on July 17, 2010 by J. Sherman


‹ Previous | 18 9 1021 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars casio digi chronograph, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
I have only had this watch for a few days but it seems like a good deal. I needed a watch with both a digital and analog readout for different time zones. It looks like it should hold up to everyday wear and tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
It looks perfect! It's a great quality!I love it very much! I think it's a nice gift for my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Casio OK, July 23, 2013
By 
Mark Laming (Johannesburg, South Afica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
I like the product accept it is a little bit hard to read even if I turn the light on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool watch, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
Although it is smaller than what I thought it is a fine watch.I would recommend it to anyone looking for a water resistant and durable watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars same good collection, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
A sporty timepiece with a good design and cheap price one's should have on his wrist. It is so splendid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I needed a muted watch for work., July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
I choose this rating because of the price and the options. I could have chosen several of the watches that were displayed but I did not need al of the accesories that were available on the others. I also have had a Casion watch for several years with no problems. I chose Amazon because I have ordered other items and used my credit points for the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fine watch - easy to use - one part I would change, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
A good all around watch,
pro:
nice size
great price
easy to read dial (except see cons)
easy to use features
con:
digital display could be larger,
I recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Casio Mens Watch, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
'Watch was purchased for my grandson and I'm sure he will be thrilled with it. Appears to be of good quality and most suitable for a young lad to wear. Happy with my purchase,value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
This is a good and affordable watch. I had it for a few months now,
and it holds up pretty well. The glass scratches easily, but other then that
it`s well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fast, May 31, 2013
By 
Russell McAteer (CHANDLER, AZ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ150W-1EV Ana-Digi Chronograph Sport Watch (Watch)
Not as accurate as I expected from Casio. Previous Casio watches were very accurate, this one was a disappointment. All I can say is it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1021 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.