Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent Casio product
With this many features and at such a low price, this watch stands out in the crowd.

At one glance you can view analog and digital time down to the second, day of the week, day of the month, and month. 4 button controls for settings and access to other features such as stop watch, timer, alarm, etc.

The plastic/rubber band isn't extremely fancy but...
Published on September 5, 2011 by Marc

versus
19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice backup watch
This watch looks good and is easy to set up. The use of lcd's as a second hand is very clever. The drawback with this is that they are very hard to read even in bright light. I would recommend that the maker change the color of the lcd's for the second hand or use another medium to make them readable.

Overall, for the price, this watch has functions and...
Published on April 4, 2009 by James E. Schaefer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 413 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Okay price. But really hard to set, May 26, 2014
By 
AZ_RWB (Phoenix, AZ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Digital time is easy to set, but analog is a pain. Was buying as a cheap "trip" watch. Since setting is such a pain, Sending it back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Confusing, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Too hard to see. Difficult to set. Don't lose instructions or you'll be up the creek without a paddle. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wear this at night, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Great watch only complaint hard to read in direct sunlight. Which wouldn't be a problem for night shift. Still a great watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Way to go Casio, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Love love love this watch! For the price I just knew the watch wouldn't be worth much, but to my surprise it has turned out to be a great buy! It's lightweight and efficient enough for everyday use, but the face of it is beautifully done making it nice enough to wear for more formal occasions. The lighting on it is amazing, especially since the clock hands are also lights. The set up was pretty straight forward as well which I greatly appreciated! Great job Casio!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Casio mens watch, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Very difficult to change time on this watch. I lost the instructions on how to change time on the analog and on the digital side. Now I am stuck with the wrong time most of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch for work or gym, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for work because I own one with a metal band which I really liked. Since I work in a kitchen I needed something that could take a beating, but I wanted to keep at least one watch in somewhat nice condition, This watch is everything I wanted, it stands up to abuse and looks good doing it. To refer to the one complaint I read about not being able to read the time on this white face; I have this watch with both white and black faces and I find the white face easier to read than the black face and I have absolutely no problem reading the black faced watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the right thing, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
I wanted a cheaper option for exercising. It has a countdown timer that is easy to operate. The digital second hand acts as a clear 1 minute counter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fine, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Thanks so much for the item, im so happy with it and hope to get more item later. appreciate it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Daily Watch, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Excellent dailly watch, it got everything. Confortable and got every funtion that one need. Nice for trainning too. Casio never dissapoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money as a gift away!, November 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch (Watch)
Recommend for school kids not adult. To small to read on Digital and Hand tends to block Digital Display Panel each time to get a time reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 413 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio Men's AQ164W-7AV Ana-Digi Sport Watch
$49.95 $26.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.