Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Awesome, easily adjustable perfect!
Published 2 months ago by Nelson Chimbili

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, but has bad quality
The watch looks good, but the golden coating already started to come off in less than a week. I still like the design and don't mind that it looks used after a short time, but those who do should consider this.
Published 14 months ago by Ailin


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome, easily adjustable perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legit, Comes Brand New, and Cheap, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch came in a small square package that was filled with styrofoam that prevented damage. In addition, it comes brand new with a manual inside the Casio Box that explains how to work the watch. This is probably the cheapest version for this Casio Watch you'll find on amazon. OH YEAH, this is not the fake version. The picture above is exactly how it looks when you receive it. They used to sell this watch at Target for $20 but stopped because everybody kept buying it and they figured they could make more money selling it somewhere else. This watch is kinda masculine but i highly suggest this watch to Girls, teens, etc.
Please like if this review helped you (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No need to worry if the watch is real, it is. The gold is beautiful and the time keeping is amazing. The watch is extremely easy to adjust and work (comes with an extremely helpful and non at all tedious manual). Looks good on anyone no matter what age or what your wearing. The paint will fade over time but the watch is honestly worth it. I love mine and the shopping was so fast! It came in 2 days when it said 2 weeks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, but has bad quality, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The watch looks good, but the golden coating already started to come off in less than a week. I still like the design and don't mind that it looks used after a short time, but those who do should consider this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Great!, March 8, 2014
This watch is legit, this watch came in a small square package that was filled with styrofoam that prevented damage. It came with an insturction casio manual, its serial tag, & the citations on the back of the watch, & was placed in a protective air bag. & it comes with a one year warranty & a 30 Day refund, so if you have any problems you can always get a new one for free or simply return it! & people say the gold goes away after a week, well thats due to poor care of the watch. Lol in the instruction manual it tells you how to take care of the watch specifically, so follow the steps & make sure you take care of this watch! & it'll always keep looking good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., February 27, 2013
This is the lowest price I could find for this watch and it's exactly what I wanted. It's the real thing. Brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's very sexy and I get a lot of compliments from people on it would definitely reccomend it but be careful because it gets scratched easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous PRICE!!!!!, June 4, 2014
This review is from: Casio Classic Digital Watch (Watch)
This is a great watch. No holds-barred best digital you will ever own, there's a reason Casio stuck with this iteration of their design for so long. This watch is literally the same it's been for decades. That being said, this price is ABSURD. I bought this is same watch, from Amazon's recommended vendor in 2008. It cost me $19. It was well worth it, the band finally broke apart about a year ago, but the battery is all good. I just can't stand that I need to fork out more than double what I paid just to replace over a broken band that is not sold separately. Watch inflation these days....

I've owned 4 variations, silver, gold, and two rubber/plastic constructed versions. The only one to have a battery die is the one I've owned since I was 8. I think the battery lasted for about 14 years. So aside from the crazy increase in price on this one model, Casio's are totally worth purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend's present, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It came in great condition and on time as well. I gave it to my boyfriend as a random present and he loves it. Wears it everyday and it works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks ok, but I doubt its real., May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got mine in the mail yesterday, and I'm kinda skeptical regarding its authenticity. The sole reason is because it did not come in a Casio box or any form of Casio packaging; it was wrapped in plastic! Fulfillment is done by Amazon, so maybe they're the ones who opted for the generic packaging, dunno maybe it reduces shipping costs? In any event, I'm a bit bummed. Gonna see if Casio will authenticate the serial number. :-/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio Classic Digital Watch
$109.95 $44.01 - $74.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.