Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 21, 2011
I bought this watch for work, with the plan that I would beat it up, eventually it would break, and that would be that. I never anticipated loving this watch, or becoming a digital person for life. It is incredibly sturdy, and I get compliments on it all the time. I am going to buy another one, and have it be my off work watch, and maybe even go with some other colors. I recommend that you do it.
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
looks like a G! Casio is a must have. I mean any model not just this. I own over 30 models of different Casio digital and analog watches, not a single broken watch. take note, I AM FROM MANILA and my items are shipped from amazon warehouse(wherever that is) to NY (my carrier Johnny Air) then to China (stopover) then to my area Makati (Manila Philippines) DAMN I LOVE AMAZON AND CASIO!
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
Amazon rarely lists the crystal correctly. I think their default is "mineral". This watch has a plastic crystal. The crystal is flush with the face of the watch, but because it is not convex, it takes a while to scratch up. I like it 4 stars worth so far.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
This is a good watch for older boys to know when
to get out of the pool. Also sturdy for boys
everyday wear. The reduced price is great ..
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
This product arrived early. I really like the red face that matches the red case and strap. I got it in black too. I like that the watch is simple and looks like the trendy G-Shock at a fraction of the cost.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
My son loved this watch. I gave it to him as a Valentine's Day gift. He was so excited not to mention red is his favorite color. He wears this watch everyday, oh did I mention it is water proof.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
just what i was lookin 4!!! will buy again good job !!!got it real fast wti no problems love it...
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I was looking for a watch that would not weigh down my arm and was not made of metal links.

When I was younger, I had shyed away from these watches, but as I get older these seem much more practical.

I hate analog time, therefore this is perfect for me. Light, stop watch, alarm clock, and 24 hr capability. I just bought many colors to attempt to match my wardrobe.

Again, i'd recommend this for all ages, but definitely for those with an active lifestyle.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This watch is the perfect amount of chic tackiness. I get a lot of comments, mostly positive. Super comfortable, great features. My cheapest and favorite watch.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
I work with children so I needed something durable, flexible and washable. It took two weeks to research watches. Finally decided on the Casio F108WH in red. I NEVER TAKE THE WATCH OFF. EVER! Sure it doesn't match some outfits but I DON'T EVEN CARE ANYMORE. This watch makes me so happy. My favorite part? I use the 24hr display but I can switch it to the 12hr display when a child wants to read the time with a click of a button.

(perfect camp counselor watch)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.