Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jessy Lanza Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 21, 2011
I bought this watch for work, with the plan that I would beat it up, eventually it would break, and that would be that. I never anticipated loving this watch, or becoming a digital person for life. It is incredibly sturdy, and I get compliments on it all the time. I am going to buy another one, and have it be my off work watch, and maybe even go with some other colors. I recommend that you do it.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
Amazon rarely lists the crystal correctly. I think their default is "mineral". This watch has a plastic crystal. The crystal is flush with the face of the watch, but because it is not convex, it takes a while to scratch up. I like it 4 stars worth so far.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
looks like a G! Casio is a must have. I mean any model not just this. I own over 30 models of different Casio digital and analog watches, not a single broken watch. take note, I AM FROM MANILA and my items are shipped from amazon warehouse(wherever that is) to NY (my carrier Johnny Air) then to China (stopover) then to my area Makati (Manila Philippines) DAMN I LOVE AMAZON AND CASIO!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I was looking for a watch that would not weigh down my arm and was not made of metal links.

When I was younger, I had shyed away from these watches, but as I get older these seem much more practical.

I hate analog time, therefore this is perfect for me. Light, stop watch, alarm clock, and 24 hr capability. I just bought many colors to attempt to match my wardrobe.

Again, i'd recommend this for all ages, but definitely for those with an active lifestyle.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
This product arrived early. I really like the red face that matches the red case and strap. I got it in black too. I like that the watch is simple and looks like the trendy G-Shock at a fraction of the cost.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
I work with children so I needed something durable, flexible and washable. It took two weeks to research watches. Finally decided on the Casio F108WH in red. I NEVER TAKE THE WATCH OFF. EVER! Sure it doesn't match some outfits but I DON'T EVEN CARE ANYMORE. This watch makes me so happy. My favorite part? I use the 24hr display but I can switch it to the 12hr display when a child wants to read the time with a click of a button.

(perfect camp counselor watch)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Love the color bands on the Casio watches ... I now have 4 of them.. they work great and I like to use the different modes on them... the stopwatch, the alarm.. they are not complicated watches ... the price is right,... love em
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
This is a good watch for older boys to know when
to get out of the pool. Also sturdy for boys
everyday wear. The reduced price is great ..
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
I like this new watch it's waterproof and it serves you well this is my six watch the last five months my other watches that I ordered from Japan and China I still have them but one of them that I just ordered the glass broke on it that's why ordered this one. I will order more watches in the future when your company and others companies thank you for the product sincerely miss you TYLER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
Great watch at a great price. I needed a watch to run and bike with that has a rubber/resin strap so it won't get destroyed by sweat. It was easy to set, and pretty intuitive to use. The color is great and I'm considering getting a few more in other colors because I like it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.