Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Gift
I purchased this for my husband and he is more than
happy with it. He enjoys the light weight and it will
be used when we scuba dive in Mexico. Of course the
red bezel is a plus, hes big on that color.
Another great watch from Casio and we received in great
time.
Thank you again,
Victoria
Published on March 20, 2009 by Forrest Laxton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
The watch looks small on my wrist (it actually is) and I could not make this out from the picture on Amazon. LED display contrast is a let down as well. I am afraid I might have to return this, despite its tough build quality.
Published 20 months ago by Venkat Mungara


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Gift, March 20, 2009
By 
Forrest Laxton (ROUND ROCK, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I purchased this for my husband and he is more than
happy with it. He enjoys the light weight and it will
be used when we scuba dive in Mexico. Of course the
red bezel is a plus, hes big on that color.
Another great watch from Casio and we received in great
time.
Thank you again,
Victoria
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lightweight and looks good., November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Watch is functioning well and is indeed authentic.it is very lightweight and nice looking.this can be worn by either man or woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My fiance is in EMS and breaks every nice watch I get him. Finally a watch that can stand up to his daily abuse! And it's very nice looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought a watch for ME!, January 29, 2013
I haven't worn a watch in years, but when I did it was a G-shock. Decided to buy another watch and looked at them all. I liked the little bit of color on this watch, but not too out there. The analog and digital combo appealed to me, it is nice in real life.
If you think your buying a big ol' fatty watch, this isn't it. It's just on the smallish size on my wrist. Not $29.99 small but not a standout either. I wear it at work and like the size just right, out and about it could be alittle bigger. Can't figure out the auto light, but it has worked and I like it. Overall, a great value for a G-shock and good looking enough to have people ask about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATCH !!!, December 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I made my young boy happy with this watch, Beautiful piece, Good enough size, Nice color, Lightweight, Stylish.. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio G-Shock Ana-Digi Watch (Health and Beauty)
The watch looks small on my wrist (it actually is) and I could not make this out from the picture on Amazon. LED display contrast is a let down as well. I am afraid I might have to return this, despite its tough build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good watch, January 6, 2009
good strong watch, and does everything i need it to do. i work around planes and this things has bumped and knocked into a lot of stuff when i'm working and keeps on ticking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, October 17, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a must have watch! Sporty yet can be worn as a casual dress watch. Complicated at first but with a quick breeze through the manual, easy to master. Two thumbs up! Very pleased with this purchase and very impressed with the price. I got much more than I paid for ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good item, November 13, 2008
Amazon is a excelent site, The staff is the better of best i need a email or msn contact for talk with someone directly. I from Venezuela.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Casio G-Shock Ana-Digi Watch
$135.00 $70.99 - $110.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.