Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch
Very comfortable watch and looks great with everything. Shipping was quick and you can't beat the price. Will buy another in a diff color
Published 8 months ago by JOSEPH FUENTES

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DID NOT RECEIVE WATCH OR PAPERWORK - ONLY EMPTY BOX
I DID NOT EVEN GET MY WATCH! I RECEIVED ONLY AN EMPTY G-SHOCK BOX, NOT EVEN PAPERWORK!
"WATCHFRENZY" PUT A BUSINESS CARD IN THE BOX BUT IT DOESN'T HAVE ANY CONTACT INFORMATION ON IT, NOT A PHONE NUMBER OR WEBSITE ADDRESS.
VERY DISPLEASED
Published 2 months ago by Brian


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this watch, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Very comfortable watch and looks great with everything. Shipping was quick and you can't beat the price. Will buy another in a diff color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing watch. Looks great!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Just put up a Youtube video of the unboxing of this watch. It's super nice! Fits great and works flawlessly. Great seller. Thanks Amazon. [...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Watch, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Really attractive, comfortable watch! My wife was very impressed when she saw it on me. The color is really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... hands would glow in the dark but still a great watch for any, July 20, 2014
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Wish the hour and minute hands would glow in the dark but still a great watch for any occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best G Shock I own!, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
I have a few G Shocks....love this one. Just the colors and overall appearance. G Shock speaks for itself, so i dont have to try and sell the brand. The ice gray is beautiful. Great watch for your collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Matte finish, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Not easily stained because it has a dirty white finish. Matte not glossy. Very masculine. Can be used by females too. A definite headturner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leary of the color at firts..., April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
I spent hours trying to decide, I looked up videos and images to see if the color was more white or gray and I am glad to say it's more gray than white. I do like the look, but it's my first no dark color watch ever (other than old school silver/gold bands) and it is an eye catcher. The contrast in bright gray and the dark gray face- awesome. My only ding in personal and I didn't ding on rating it lower- I miss the digital face only, gotta get used to hands and digital- it take some getting used to for people like me who have worn a digital only watch for some time- sorry all your "analog watch purists" out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast shipping/ great product, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Great sporty watch. I have about 8 different g's.... Looking to grow collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
Great watch - very stylish and better than I anticipated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy and Elegant. Understated and G-Shock Tough!, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Casio - G-Shock - Big Case Ana-Digi - "Ice Gray" - GA100LG-8A (Watch)
As a note of disclosure, I've been a Casio G-Shock watch fan for decades and the GA-100 is my all time favorite series (I own almost all of them).

This watch is a nice transition from the G-Shock Big Case Limited Edition Watch - White [Watch] Casio and the Casio Men's GA100A-7A G-Shock Ana-Digi White Resin Alarm Dive Watch in that it has all the pop but in an understated way. The cool white is soothing on the eyes even under bright florescent indoor lighting and is unlike the two previous watches were the white color is a veneer and shows scratches, this watch's cool white color is impregnated completely throughout the resin. Also, unlike the two previous watches I mentioned, the face is not too dark and not too light. The raised 5 minute markers (which are also the same cool white) are easy to see against the Gucci taupe colored face. The analog time is easy to see in both low light and bright outdoor light as is the digital display (which is not always the case with some of the GA-100 series watch's digital dispays).

This watch will grow on you, it's perfectly suited for every day professional, casual and dress wear. This model is an attention getter, but like I say, in an understated way. This is now my new favorite Casio GA-100 series watch over my former favorite the sand Casio Men's GA100SD-8A G-Shock Military Sand Resin Analog-Digital Watch. And like all the GA-100 series watches, this watch is feature rich and dead on accurate. Also the Product Specifications list this watch as weighing 16.01 Ounces- that's for the watch plus all the packing material. The actual weight of all the GA100 series watches is 69.7 grams, light enough to not even think about when running or at the gym. I think if you're a collector, this is a must-have and even if this is your first G-Shock, this is a great watch to own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.