Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Casio General Men's Watches Edifice Multi Hand EF-326D-1AVDF - WW
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2013
I wish I could say this timepiece was even more beautiful in person than in the sales photos. However, the sales photos, with the closeup magnification features gave what has turned out to be a very realistic view of the quality of this watch's appearance. It is just as beautiful as the photos, which is pretty damn good! I set the date, and day very easily. I took it a jeweler to have the proper number of band links removed for perfect fit. Bottom line, this watch and the band as well, has the look and feel of a $300+ watch! The bronze accent ring is esthetically rich looking and sets this timepiece on fire!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
Neighbors ... Everything is just right. The dial is the right size .... large enough to read, small enough to be comfortable. The time markings are just the right size for reading and the contrast of gold on black makes it just right. The bling is just right. Flashy enough to be noticed, but not too flashy. It's just right. thanks, your neighbor, ron :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2012
I purchased Casio Edifice watch EF-326D-1AVDF. The watch is real value for money spent and was happy to have bought it. Physical appearance is as good as in picture. The watch was delivered in a well crafted packing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
I bought this clock to sell it. The buyer is very happy with it. it's much more nice personaly. I wait that it works OK all time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
This is less weight. Dial was attractive and big in shape which i like most. Steel strap was good. nice and attractive on wrist. Good one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Excellent very happy with this purchase fantastic watch, I'm a fan of casio, their watches are of good quality and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
Nice every day watch, great shape and size, bracelet very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
Nice watch with good quality for responsible price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Great value for my money .happy to have this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Big dial and fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.